Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful night cream

    I use this as a night cream, since it's too heavy for a day cream for my super-oily skin, but it might be a great daily moisturizer for dry skin. It is unscented and very smooth and creamy. The only problem is that it comes in a huge tub which you have to dip your fingers in, which in my opinion is slightly unsanitary. But other than that, this is a great night cream for those with sensitive skin! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TinaAZ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

    I suffer from Rosacea and bumps at the age of 49. I find that using the gentle cleanser and then my applied medication, followed by a thin application of this cream actually improves my skin. I've tried the usual Benzoyl Peroxide meds which dried and flaked my skin to the point of ruin. This product restored good moisture to my complexion so I finally found a great regimen. Satisfied with product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sensitiveskin49 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meeh, not bad

    It's nice for sensitive skin, but its nothing to write home about. It's a good item for teens, but once you have a few years in and have tried the "good stuff" this simply won't do anymore. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ummm...

    Ever since about my freshman year in high school, i started getting acne. My mom decided it would be alright to take me to a dermatologist and get it checked out. I started out using the garnier moisture rescue and it worked so great for me, until the winter. So my derma. Recommended cetaphil. I'm so upset that it sucks so much. It makes me break out worse, and even if i use a slight amount, my fa...read morece stays oily and shiny for the rest of the day so matter how much powder i would put on. God i hate this stuff. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MacBarbie4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love this product

    This is my go to moisturizer for daily nights routine so that my skin can be prep for makeup in the morning. Plus in my opinion is very affordable. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Ladymily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    One of the most amazing creams ever. It softens your skin. It's thick, creamy and smells great. I always end up with baby soft skin after each use. I can't wait to buy more. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Effective on Extremely Dry Skin

    I had extremely dry skin on my face one time and it came to a point where there was rashes on my jaw line. To make matters worse, I unconsciously scratched it when I was sleeping at night because it's very itchy. I woke up with scratch marks that stings. My grandma uses this cream and I asked for some because it's a huge tub. This relieved the itchiness of my rashes and also treat them. Amazingly, it didn't clog my pores. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comparable to high end brands!

    I have tried so many drug store & high end moisturizers especially at my fav store Sephora & the typical moisturizer comes 2-3oz for well over $60.... Love the high end but i always return to Cetaphil. I'm much smarter on what i pick and choose at the drug store & high end stores & Cetaphil is just super awesome! Sensitive never ever breaks me out! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 3

    clogged my pores

    i heard such great things about this product and how gentle it was supposed to be but it made my skin break out. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Top 5

    I tried this a few years back and I must say, it is on my top 5 list of gt moisturizers. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend