Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best moisturizer for sensitive/dry skin

    i have super sensitive skin. it can get irritated very easily. body gets dry after showering. this is the best moisturizer for my type of skin. best part is that is non fragranced. fragranced products is one of the major enemies for those with sensitive skin. it's so good i use this stuff on my baby's sensitive skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    deevaa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is the Best for Sensitive Skin

    I have been using this product for 5 days and it is a miracle moisturizer. I have very, very sensitive skin. I have very dry, red skin on my cheeks, nose and chin. I can usually cover it pretty good with makeup, but I would definitely prefer not to have it. I have used Clinique skin care products, which just made it worse, and I have used Burt's Bees, and it did not improve. These products e...read moreven caused me to break out a little and I am not pleased. I was reading on the internet about how good Cetaphil products were for sensitive skin and I decided to give it a try. I use the Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser at night and then apply the Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream. I am amazed. All the redness is gone and my skin is already beautiful. I really can't believe it myself. After just 5 days!! And I have no breaking out at all. I wish I had known about this years ago. If you have very, very sensitive skin, do not be afraid to try these Cetaphil products. I am a customer for life!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dbellenoel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to combat dry winter skin

    This is a great lotion for my dry winter skin. I brought this at Ulta after searching for a thick cream for my nose area for the winter. With all the wind and snow here in NYC, my skin needed some help and this did the trick. A little goes a long way, so I opted for a small tube, which still looks like I didn't even touch it and I've been using it every night for months. Its nice a thick, very hyd...read morerating, does not have a smell (great as I'm putting the product right by my nose) and doesn't break me out. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't work out

    I tried this stuff because I heard so many great things about it and because it was cheap. It does not have a scent to it which I like. But this stuff is pretty thick for my oily/acne prone skin. I felt like it was suffocating my skin while I was sleeping. So I started using it for my body instead. It also takes forever to soak in my skin, so it always have that sticky feeling. Not going to repurchase. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful night cream

    I use this as a night cream, since it's too heavy for a day cream for my super-oily skin, but it might be a great daily moisturizer for dry skin. It is unscented and very smooth and creamy. The only problem is that it comes in a huge tub which you have to dip your fingers in, which in my opinion is slightly unsanitary. But other than that, this is a great night cream for those with sensitive skin! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TinaAZ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

    I suffer from Rosacea and bumps at the age of 49. I find that using the gentle cleanser and then my applied medication, followed by a thin application of this cream actually improves my skin. I've tried the usual Benzoyl Peroxide meds which dried and flaked my skin to the point of ruin. This product restored good moisture to my complexion so I finally found a great regimen. Satisfied with product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sensitiveskin49 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Meeh, not bad

    It's nice for sensitive skin, but its nothing to write home about. It's a good item for teens, but once you have a few years in and have tried the "good stuff" this simply won't do anymore. — 3 years ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ummm...

    Ever since about my freshman year in high school, i started getting acne. My mom decided it would be alright to take me to a dermatologist and get it checked out. I started out using the garnier moisture rescue and it worked so great for me, until the winter. So my derma. Recommended cetaphil. I'm so upset that it sucks so much. It makes me break out worse, and even if i use a slight amount, my fa...read morece stays oily and shiny for the rest of the day so matter how much powder i would put on. God i hate this stuff. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MacBarbie4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love this product

    This is my go to moisturizer for daily nights routine so that my skin can be prep for makeup in the morning. Plus in my opinion is very affordable. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Ladymily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    One of the most amazing creams ever. It softens your skin. It's thick, creamy and smells great. I always end up with baby soft skin after each use. I can't wait to buy more. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"