Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!!

    I love this cream it really moisturizes. It works wonders on my elbows and knees which get especially dry. I use it right after I shower and it keeps my skin very soft. I would recommend it to everyone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best all over moisturizing cream

    This stuff really works! I have very dry skin and I hate using lotions because they leave me all greasy and sticky and I have to wait forever for the lotion to soak into my skin. But since using this, it soaks into the skin really fast, I don't even have to wait like 5mins to put clothes on. I discovered this when my sister was looking for a good lotion for her my infant nephew and this stuff is a...read morewesome. Better than anything I've tried. It keeps my skin moisturized for so long. The price is awesome! I bought my cream at BJ's for only $9.99 and the size was bigger than the ones at the drugstores. I saw that it was for $13.99 at drugstores and I was so happy that I found it at BJs with the bigger size! A must have in your beauty routine. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle enough for kids

    My three-year-old daughter has suffered from extremely dry and sensitive skin on her face, arms and legs almost since birth. We have tried almost every thing possible to help, including Crisco (believe it or not - recommended by the pediatrician) Nothing seemed to help. I used this on her at a friend's house after a bath, and was amazed at the difference it made. I went right out and bought some, and after about two weeks of regular use, it's made a HUGE difference. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mrssavvy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It, love it, love it.

    I love this stuff! It makes my skin really soft and smooth. It is also very cheap, so I can use it without worrying. I've found it works better than pricey moisturizers that you can get at department stores. It gives you the perfect amount of moisture. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sucker for "The Sell"

    O.K.I admit it...I'm a sucker for every fancy ad, pretty package, and "incredible new wrinkle reducer" that comes down the pike. Heck, I'd probably buy a dead rat if they put it in a snazzy box and said that rubbing it on my face would make me look ten years younger! Unfortunately, I've wasted a great deal of time and money on products that, despite all the hype, were just about as effec...read moretive as a dead rat. Which leads me to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream. This unassuming little jar with it's simple label and low pricetag, smooths, softens, protects and plumps up my skin without breaking me out or causing peeling redness. It leaves my skin looking fresher and glowing both alone and under my make-up. Does it make wrinkles disappear, firm and lift, or even out skin tone? No, I guess it doesn't. Does it make me look 10 years younger? You know what...I think it does! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fricknsyko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich!!!

    This is an amazing product......so rich.....leaves skin sooooo soft and moisturized. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    beautiful_world | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product

    Inexpensive and very creamy and cool when you put it on, froma brand that's been around and you can trust — 6 years ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle, Moisturizing, Effective,

    This is the only night cream/moisturizing cream I will use. Its the real deal. I have been using this for years and its simply the best. A little goes a long way, the jar lasts forever! For years people have complimented my skin and I always say: go buy Cetaphil! — 6 years ago
    HexesOnMyExes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST I'VE TRIED

    I have very dry skin. My dermatologist told me to use this cream and I'm now on my second jar. I love it, it works and I really appreciate unscented. — 6 years ago
    Mommmomm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love This Cream

    Cetaphil works very well on my dry skin — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend