Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Allergy skin? Use this product!

    I have severe allergies and this is the best thing I've found for my skin. My allergy doctor and a dermatologist recommended it. You can't go wrong with this! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Siren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Gold Standard for Keeping Touchy Skin Touchable

    I have been using this product since my dermatologist recommended it to me twenty years ago for my tender, easily irritated skin. It works like nothing else, even with removing makeup -- okay, you can't remove HEAVY makeup with it, but otherwise, it gets your skin clean, leaves it feeling very soft, and never, ever irritates. For me, it is the gold standard skin cleanser for sensitive types against which all other contenders must be measured. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Tabby2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must

    This is the most gentle cleanser on the market. I have sensitive dry skin and this product is super gentle and non irritating. Part of my daily routine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hooked on Cetaphil

    There's a reason this is the number one dermatologist-recommended skin cleanser; it works! I first tried it a couple of years ago and have been hooked ever since. It cleans without drying and leaves skin fresh and soft. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AcmeGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser!

    I've been using expensive moisturizers and masks but I faithfully use this as my cleanser. So cheap yet so effective. I have very sensitive skin (hence the pricey moisturizers) and Cetaphil never irritate my skin. Not once. Highly recommended. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this for my sensitive skin

    I've been using Cetaphil since I was in my teens (I'm 44 now) and while I tried everything else from the pricy department store brands to the least expensive in CVS, this is the true winner of all face cleansers. It is gentle for my sensitive skin but powerful enough to remove all traces of makeup. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hobie20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hit the big 40

    this year and this is really my first time using this product. My skin used to be oily and now I have noticed that it is more dry so I bought this cleanser on a whim. I generally like cleansers that foam (which I equate with clean) and this product does not. But I have to say it leaves my skin so clean and soft, I am very pleased with it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hobbs525 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold medal

    This is not thick white liquid. Its clear, and watery. Its the gold standard by which others are measured. Gentle enough for everyone. And removes makeup w/o irritation to eyes, etc. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    zoolash1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    It makes my face really really baby butt soft! It gives you results fast and helps acne and skin problems! Also use with the Mosturizing lotion! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shirece | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product...

    I started using it only a week or so ago after my doctor suggested it. I don't have any adverse reactions to it like I do many other skin care products! No burning sensation, no hives, and best of all it doesn't cause any breathing problems as so many scented products do! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jdenoyon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend