Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not great for very oily skin

    This just doesn't do enough to get my oily skin clean. It doesn't irritate my skin which is a plus, but it leaves my skin too moisturized. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    This is a very gentle facial cleanser that doesn't dry out my skin. It removes makeup better than any other cleanser I've tried (and I've tried a lot!) It's a bit expensive, but worth every penny and it lasts a long time! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jennie179 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful i feel lovely

    my dermatoligist also reccomended this for me as well, because of my acne problems and while my acne hasnt completely gone away this is not what is causing it and it certanly helps my skin a lot its so gentle it practically ike water- feels heavenyl like lotion and creamy and silky and soft you can also buy the walmart brand a bigger size for 1\3 the price, and it does the same thing — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you must use this

    this is a wonderful facial product. as a matter of fact, my daughters dermatologist recommended using this product without water. i know, sounds crazy, but it work. no more break-outs. did not feel greasey afterwards. left my skin very soft. highly recommend. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    nanamsc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff!

    This is very reasonably priced, and I find that it doesn't hurt my eyes when I remove eye makeup. I use powder eye shadow and non-waterproof mascara, so your results may be different if you use eyeliner and waterproof mascara. However, I think I need to switch to the more gentle formula for winter, because my skin feels a little drier than it did when I used this during summer. It doesn't cause my skin to break out, it doesn't have a strong fragrance, and it feels so clean. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Allergy skin? Use this product!

    I have severe allergies and this is the best thing I've found for my skin. My allergy doctor and a dermatologist recommended it. You can't go wrong with this! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Siren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Gold Standard for Keeping Touchy Skin Touchable

    I have been using this product since my dermatologist recommended it to me twenty years ago for my tender, easily irritated skin. It works like nothing else, even with removing makeup -- okay, you can't remove HEAVY makeup with it, but otherwise, it gets your skin clean, leaves it feeling very soft, and never, ever irritates. For me, it is the gold standard skin cleanser for sensitive types against which all other contenders must be measured. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tabby2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must

    This is the most gentle cleanser on the market. I have sensitive dry skin and this product is super gentle and non irritating. Part of my daily routine. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hooked on Cetaphil

    There's a reason this is the number one dermatologist-recommended skin cleanser; it works! I first tried it a couple of years ago and have been hooked ever since. It cleans without drying and leaves skin fresh and soft. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AcmeGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser!

    I've been using expensive moisturizers and masks but I faithfully use this as my cleanser. So cheap yet so effective. I have very sensitive skin (hence the pricey moisturizers) and Cetaphil never irritate my skin. Not once. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"