Matrix Sleek.look Iron Smoother Hair Straightening Formula Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Iron Smoother Hair Straightening Formula»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Matrix Sleek.look iron smoother

    I was disappointed with this product. It made the ends of my hair very sticky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BridgetteStarr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I have long naturally curly and I love this hair straightening spray to use before I flat iron my hair. I use on my hair when it is completely dry and it definitely helps smooth it out and protect my hair. It also has a nice smell and not too strong or perfumey. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GinaFergie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best !!!!

    I don't flat iron my hair without it... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    matrixgirl123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product really wprks!!

    I have a very curly hair. I have lived almost my entire life doing relaxed treatments to my hair. Now I tested this product on a new salon and I don't need anymore relaxed treatments for my hair!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    citric22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have very thick, coarse, wavy hair. I use a light mist across each layer of hair before I straighten it and it leaves my hair stick straight. The smell is a bit strong but wears off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    larkes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great

    I use SLEEK shampoo and conditioner, and I got this product free with a purchase. I didn't like it, it felt greasy on my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sstiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have very frizzy hair, and this product straightens it like crazy. You can even re-style the next day without washing or reapplying if you wish. I agree you need to clean your iron after using, but you do with most products. It leaves my hair in great shape. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blester | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good but use sparingly

    This product has a nice smell and works well, but if you get to much it can make your hair stiff and hairspray-ish. Also, make sure to clean your flatiron (i use a cotton ball or something with hot water and then excess water squeezed out) after using it! It can build up and get gummy and then trying to flatiron like that feels like you are just scraping the ceramic tiles across your hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best straight iron protector!

    I never iron my hair without this Matrix spray! It protects my hair and leaves it shiny better than anything I've yet to use. Any spray is only as good as the job you do with the iron. Take your time, and this spray won't let you down. I probably iron my hair too often but with this spray, my hair is still shiny and in pretty good condition. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CherylJean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good product for normal textured hair. It does work well on ethnic or course hair, but the creme works better for that. This doesnt weigh hair down. And you can spray it onto dry hair as opposed to towell dried or damp hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nastagi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend