Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I have thick, wavy, frizzy hair and I have searched for years to find the right shampoo and conditioner. No matter what shampoo I've used, I've always had to use an additional leave in treatment afterwards to make up for what the shampoo was lacking. Since the 1st day of using Matrix Sleek look, I have not used any other additional products, and don't even have to use my straightening iron anymore! It's amazing, smells great and always works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HH6707 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hair!

    My hair has always been stick straight and suddenly became curly...kinda. It's frizzy in the weather here. So my stylist suggested I try Matrix Sleek Look and I wouldn't use another brand. It completely straightens my hair and takes away all of the frizz. I use the shampoo, conditioner, straightening balm and straightening serum. It's fabulous!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunnydayzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I like this product I have used it for years. It is a good product for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miss_ashley_sue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Relaxer in a bottle!

    When I wanted to stop relaxing my hair with chemicals, my salon recommended the Matrix Sleek Look line of products. This shampoo immediately starts straightening your hair in the shower. I'll never use anything else! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Shine is nice but can be too much!

    I like this shampoo, but after using it for a month, my hair becomes loaded down with build up and I have to switch it out from time to time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I just love how it smells so fresh and clean. It works really well with the conditioner to sleek out frizzy hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    padmegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I use this shampoo although I have fine,straight hair to begin with. I not only love the way it makes your hair smell, it also tames any frizzies I get while blow drying. It also leaves my hair with more volumne than I normally have. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tahoesuz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I even use on bleached hair

    You defiately have to use conditioner to go along with the shampoo, but has worked great for me. I have Bleach blond hair and my hair is still really soft. I also straighten my hair and it helps to make the many many curls I have relax some so that even if I decide not to straighten my hair for a day the curls look better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pogosthecat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a good product!

    I really didnot like this product because it did not provide sufficient moisturizing to my hair and it left it feeling sticky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chuchillo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great stuff!

    It's a wonderful conditioner that doesn't strip my hair of moisture or make it greasy. I have frizz prone hair that's very thick — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend