Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk Reviews

Back to Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk»
Sort by:
  • 5

    A bit pricey for average results

    This product works well enough but isn't some miracle serum. It's on the more expensive side for a product you could probably find cheaper. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aly620 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This works well for me as a detangler and shine serum. Use sparingly or it can cause build up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    .

    Great product! Not too lightweight or too heavy. Gives your hair a silky smooth finish. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this product

    This detangles my hair beautifully and leaves it soft and shiny. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    taco43 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great leave-in

    After you shampoo your hair, this product is great for everyone! You cant use too much and it makes it easier to comb your hair. When you are done styling use the best hairspray secret, Kenra 25 (get it at your local salon!) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Braden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome product

    makes your hair feel silky smooth and looks healthy.has a great smell.i love this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tonya_c | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    too heavy for fine hair

    I found this product to be too heavy for my fine, blond highlighted hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This!

    Whenever I get out of the shower, I let my hair dry a little bit, then i blow dry it. After that, i put a few squirts of this on a brush, run it through my hair, and my hair feels so soft! I love this stuff. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    greeneyes16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth!

    It left my hair silky smooth, shiny, and not frizzy! i love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marierie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    makes hair so soft and shiney, but also makes floors very slick, so be careful! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend