Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk Reviews

Back to Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good for fine hair

    conditions and I do not have to run the water for a long time to rinse because I leave it in — 10 months ago
    ann_lavine | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not For Me

    This slimy "milk" did nothing but make my thin hair looked weighed down and by midday make my scalp and hair appear super oily and like I had not washed my hair for days! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love

    Omg!! I love it , this smells so good ... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    claudiaalvarez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great! Just don't use too much!

    I've been using this product for about 4 months now and it really helps keep my hair freeze free and looking smooth. I just sometimes over due it, and it can make my hair a little oily or greasy I guess? But that's only if i use too much! Other wise it's great! I just try to remember not to use it too close to my scalp. That's why I gave it an 8. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This has lasted me about 2 years and I use it almost every day!

    I'm not one for hair products at all, but this product just had that look that makes a product look like it really works :p It smells so light & clean, and works wonders if your just putting your hair up to run around in. It makes your hair shiny, smooth, glossy, bouncy and you cant even tell you have stuff in your hair after it dries. This stuff is awesome. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for blowdrying hair!!

    After I wash and condition my hair I spray this all over and blowdry. It makes it easier to blowdry and doesn't tangle my hair plus it leaves it straight and shiny. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Adde0920 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Detangler

    I really love this stuff, use it to detangle and shine my hair. Kinda milky, but lightweight which is good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    When I purchase Biolarge I always expect quality and am never disappointed. THis product is great, Great shine silky feel and my hair is not weighed down. Summer is here and who does nt want their hair to shine in the sun — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laraedo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend