Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really good foundation

    I had acne problems in the past , thanks to my dermatologist, who recomended me this great foundation. I am a very devoted customer to this product, but unfortunately,I have not been able to find it anymore. I have tried other different types of neutrogena foundations without any success. My acne began to appear again, and I am desperate to find this product in the store. Can someone provide me with information of where to purchase this product? . I will deeply appreciate this. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Vianey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural-looking coverage and Controls shine

    I have oily skin and i love this. I used to stay away from any foundation because of my oily skin but now i say "hello foundation!" because this foundation gives me the natural look and does control my shine, i don't go crazy over neutrogena products, but this one i call one of my essentials! Just too expensive though, but i'll keep buying it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good coverage

    I was drawn to the skin clearing factor but do not think it did so. It covered well if you used it lightly. After a few hours my face was visibly oily. It is great if you need coverage for a few hours and can then freshen up. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    Made my face look very cakey and unnatural, And it seeped into my pores and made them look HUGE. save your money! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jml1594 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hated it!

    I tried using this foundation for about 2 weeks, and finally gave up! No matter how lighlyt I applied it or what sponge or brush I used, it always looked caked on and unnatural. I switched to the liquid version and am much happier with the results! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutogena skin clearing oil free compact foundation

    This is a nice foundation for my teenage daughter. She still has oil problems but this hides the oil better than other products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chmiller | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cleared me Up!

    This stuff, makeup actually cleared up my skin, but I didnt use it to long because it was really thick and I like lighter foundation.. But its great if you use it as concealer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice for acne-prone skin

    I do have acne-prone oily skin, and this makeup helped a lot with that. The price was a little expensive, but it is a worthwile product to try. I also have very pale skin and the lightest color available was still darker than my natural skin tone, so I would say Neutrogena needs a lighter shade. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathryn281400 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend