Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Conditioner Reviews

Back to Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome Non-Smelly Conditioner!

    I have very finicky hair that loves to collect product residue. This conditioner rinses off very easily and leaves my hair shiny, strong and de-tangled! The smell is fantastic as well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AStrnad | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I used this product for a few months and really liked it until I started getting a very dry scalp. Turns out it was this Biolage product. Yikes. My head did'nt like it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Riesland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good everyday conditioner

    I have been using this product for several years; I love the way it softens my hair without leaving any residue behind. My hair is very silky and easy to comb after using it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great

    love the scent. Works best if you leave it in for more than 2 minutes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmkerins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    too heavy

    I found this conditioner too heavy for my hair. I do feel I got good color protection, but overall I was not happy with how weighed down it left my hair. It may work better for other hair types- mine is rather fine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jammonit | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    UMMM, Maybe

    Not a great conditioner but somewhat tolerable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top Notch

    I'm a cosmetologist who uses this for my customers and for myself. This conditioner is gentle on color, softens enough to detangle, provide shine and all around conditioning without weighing the hair down with gummy residue. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tradewindsonly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Conditioner

    This conditioner is so great. It leaves your hair silky and full of body and protects your color well. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thomahn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best color care conditioner

    I love this conditioner. It leaves your hair soft and manageable. Its quite fragrant, and leaves your hair smelling wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenluvs9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Conditioner

    I have been using this conditioner for the past year. It is so gentle on my hair which is color treated. It has a wonderful smell and makes my hair so soft. It is reasonably priced, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    funmommy3c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend