Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Conditioner Reviews

Back to Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good value

    I use this all the time. My hair tends to get dry from highlighting and this makes it feel soft again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    playcindy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Non-Smelly Conditioner!

    I have very finicky hair that loves to collect product residue. This conditioner rinses off very easily and leaves my hair shiny, strong and de-tangled! The smell is fantastic as well! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AStrnad | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I used this product for a few months and really liked it until I started getting a very dry scalp. Turns out it was this Biolage product. Yikes. My head did'nt like it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Riesland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good everyday conditioner

    I have been using this product for several years; I love the way it softens my hair without leaving any residue behind. My hair is very silky and easy to comb after using it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great

    love the scent. Works best if you leave it in for more than 2 minutes — 7 years ago
    mmkerins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    too heavy

    I found this conditioner too heavy for my hair. I do feel I got good color protection, but overall I was not happy with how weighed down it left my hair. It may work better for other hair types- mine is rather fine. — 7 years ago
    jammonit | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    UMMM, Maybe

    Not a great conditioner but somewhat tolerable. — 7 years ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Notch

    I'm a cosmetologist who uses this for my customers and for myself. This conditioner is gentle on color, softens enough to detangle, provide shine and all around conditioning without weighing the hair down with gummy residue. — 7 years ago
    tradewindsonly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Conditioner

    This conditioner is so great. It leaves your hair silky and full of body and protects your color well. I love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    thomahn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best color care conditioner

    I love this conditioner. It leaves your hair soft and manageable. Its quite fragrant, and leaves your hair smelling wonderful. — 7 years ago
    Jenluvs9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!