CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I like the ease of use of this product it goes on so easily and looks natural no make-up lines — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lmotten42 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Extraordinary for the price

    This powder covers better and looks more natural than other $$$$ loose powders that I've tried. I feel like I'm "Stealing" by the fact that it's so inexpensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dicegirl72 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I've used this product for about two years and love it. It applies well and looks good all day when used with my foundation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bartlj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I\'ve used this product for quite some time and love the smooth coverage!! Works great with my foundation as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    catlady99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product for the price

    I use this product daily and love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Melissa75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A nice product for the price

    I like to wear this product alone and with foundation, which seems to last longer throughout the day. When put with foundation, a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wsnixon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great alone

    I wear this powder almost everyday alone. I also wear it with foundation occasionally. I love the coverage and how light it is. It last throughout the day. Just be careful not to use too much. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    air brush look

    not the best when it comes to coverage but it gives a beautiful glowing air brush look. this powder works best when when matched with a good covering foundation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    krispinkey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend