CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Its okay

    They do not have very many color choices, and the new powder is very orangey. I like sparkle but this goes a little over board. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CoriB615 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's alright

    i have really plae skin so i just had to use this in translucent fair over my foundation (i use trublend liquid foundation), and it looks really good and lasts really long, the only problem was that it made me break out so much. it always felt so heavy on my skin. i thought it was my foundation but when i stopped using this, my skin got better. so something about this just irritated my skin. i use mineral makeup now, and not covergirl mineral makeup. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AshleySelleny | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great finishing powder for setting foundations. Blends evenly and smells pleasant. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TwoLips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Superior!

    This was one of my favorite products! Put on any foundation and set it with this amazing powder. Even if you have an oily face, just apply a tiny bit with a loose brush for quick touch-up. It doesn't cake on and looks great! Great affordability and great quality product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loose makeup powder

    This is a very good loose powder that matches my skin perfectly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mimiharmon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    powder

    Love this powder, covers well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Newmother42000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cover girl professional loose powder

    For the price this powder works. Keeps the oily look away for a while. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nicole08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder

    I love using Covergirl professional loose powder. I think it blends in nicely with my skin tone, and makes my makeup look even all over my face! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cashandra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Powder

    This is a nice matching skin tone powder for a good price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    queenkat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    This is really a great powder! Not only does it soak up that oil, but gives your face an even tone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annemx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend