CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Good

    Best loose powder I've used so far. Great color choices, and good in a pinch or when you don't need or want much. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay...

    This is just your average loose powder. I use it everyday to set my foundation. The only big complaint I have about it is the smell. I can't stand it! When I first opened it, it was very overpowering and it was making me second guess my purchase. It's a good thing I couldn't smell it once it was on my face, or mine would have been in the trash. Other than that, it's okay. I most likely won't be repurchasing it in the future. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    VintageCouture | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Setter

    I use this over my liquit foundation everyday to set it, and it works well to keep my face from becoming oily throughout the day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it's ok but....

    This works well enough. I use it to set my makeup, but the smell is almost overpowering. And I still get some shine. So this ok, but I prefer the TruBlend loose power. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very light

    This is a very light and comfortable powder. I apply it with a large brush instead of the applicator that it comes with. It is not overpowering and don't end up with more on my clothes than on my face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    amy_garcia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good powder

    This was a really good price for the amount of the product. I like how it kept my oily skin matte for a longer period of time than most other powders, but I don't really like the smell of it. The powder has a very perfumed smell to it ... that kind of killed it a little bit for me. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    natural look

    love cover girl lose powder, give face a clean and natural look — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cjkoehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    THe only thing that I don't really like about this is it's strong smell, but it's not too bad. It sets makeup well and looks nice. I think it also helps with oil some. — 4 years ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for the price

    This powder was great when I first started using it but eventually my skin began to break out. For people with normal skin, I think this powder is pretty good and probably worth the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Perfect for setting your foundation, and doesn't have shimmery ingredients. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend