L'Oréal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy to use self tanner

    I have been using this self tanner for almost a year now. It goes on easily, gives color and moisture, and shimmers. The only thing you need to remember is to wash your hands after you apply it so that your hands don't tan. This doesn't leave streaks like other tanners. It should be used almost every day or every other day for the tan to look and stay the best. As with any self tanner, wait a little bit before dressing to let it dry and soak in. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've found

    I've tried dozens of self tanners and this is my favorite. It leaves a little bit of sparkle on your skin that looks sexy and the tan looks really great. It doesn't stink like alot of other self tanners. I also love the way it doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lynngmarshall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too much shimmer, too much transfer for morning application, too much stink!

    Very shimmery, but not refined shimmer- the shimmery flecks seem large (cheap) and transfer very easily. It smells as bad as regular full strength tanners, but delivers only light color. Even after its been on for 8 HOURS it still transfers to bras and other fabrics. the shimmer can't sink in, it just makes a messy residual film. Shimmer aside it DID give a very nice color to my pale white skin with blue veins. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Eye4Design | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes Skin Glow

    I love to mix this with Loreal's Sublime Tinted Self Tanner. This will make the perfect combination. Really can deepen an already existing tan and make winter skin have a really healthy glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice job!

    I used this tanner a lot this year and it does a great job. The smell is good and it leaves my skin so soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Wendyfitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great not a bad Scent

    This is a great tanner. It has the hint of self-tanner smell, but it's not overwhelming like most. It is soft, easy to apply and didn't irritate the skin :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    flowergirlmt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good color and scent

    This is a great daily self tanner. It kind of smells like green tea or something light. My favorite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    get this one!

    this is the best self tanner for face that i've tried! the jergens one smells SO bad (like chemicals and ... ick!) but this one has a light, sweet smell that is not overpowering or offensive. the only complaint that i have is that it's just a little heavy, but it does leave my skin VERY soft (and of course, a bit tan and glowing!) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best in its class

    This tanner works great, goes on evenly, and doesn't have that "self-tanner" smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Joie1970 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    i love this stuff

    This sunless tanner, gives you an awesome glowing natural looking tan , I love it and recommend it, not orangy like some — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mommelissa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend