L'Oréal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smells good, works good

    this smells WAY better than jergens natural glow. for sure. it's best to apply this stuff at night, your body will absorb it better. and anyway, i didnt notice ANY shimmer. I've used the gel stuff by L'oreal, and holy moly, really shimmery- but the LOTION...no shimmer. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best sunless tanner ever!!

    This gives me the most natural looking color and is virtually mistake proof. While I can slightly detect the sunless tanner smell my husband thinks it smells great he always compliments me when I wear it. The finish is very flattering. Only negative is the thin consistancy but I think that is why it almost streak free. I also use this on my face and it looks great. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Ragan6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best gradual tanners you can get.

    i've been using this since last year i bought it on a whim and i'm sure glad i did. this works great in the winter to brighten your skin and in the summer it looks great also. it has a light smell, and slight shimmer. might not be for all but i find that the color works better with my skin tone than the jergens brands and i love the glow it gives my skin. its not streaky and looks very natural! definitely worth a try! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    clovester | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for face so far!

    After searching the isles and reading tons of reviews, this is by far the best self tanner I have found for the face. Others are a bit heavy and make my skin break out, but this one leaves a great glow and no breakouts. I put this on in the morning and follow up with Olay Definity tinted moisturizer and I'm good to go. No heavy foundation needed! Great product at a great price. Thanks L'Oreal! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cyntiaV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    shimmery!

    This is an ok product. The color develops nicely,minimal streaking a lends a soft,subtle glow to skin. There is some shimmer to this cream;however, it fades very soon after application. At first the scent is pleasant,reminscent of green tea-but soon it turns to that chemical smell that all self-tanners seem to impart. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Daily Tanner/Lotion Out There.

    I've tried MANY of the daily tanner/lotions, including Jergens and Aveeno, and this one's my favorite by far. Believable color, a nice (but subtle) sheen, great moisturizing properties, and a decent scent. Also, the tan shows up quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it!

    It is my opinion that this is one of the best self tanners on the market. It's gradual, it lets you pick your skin tone, and it doesn't reek like many others do. In a matter of 3 days, I had the healthy suntan I was looking for. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashley_boogaard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best glow lotion

    I have used this for 6 months. I've used severL GLOW LOTIONS, BUT THIS ONE HAS THE SPARKLE EFFECT WHICH i REALLY LOVE. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonya51304 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    looks natural

    I'm very pale and this looks natural on my skin and lasts a long time with just one application. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenn77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great tanner for the price...

    though it does leave more of a shimmer than I imagine some would like. I use this product in the evening after a shower. I find that using the medium twice in a week gives me a lasting tan for a few weeks that fades naturally. I do think part of the reason for this is that I use oil of olay liquid soap with shea butter, which is very moisturizing, and I also apply shea butter moisturizer about onc...read moree a week. This product does have some of the old school odor that original tanners from years back had. It's subtle though, and when applying at night I find it doesn't really bother me. I haven't had any streaking problem with this product. Nor have I had any transfer problem where it stains clothes. But again, I use it just before going to sleep where I'm in not rush and can let it dry while I relax and wind down for the evening. For the price, I think it's great stuff, and I generally find CVS runs sales for $6 a bottle every few months. You really can't beat that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    starlitegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend