L'Oréal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Glow Daily Body Moisturizer + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    pretty good so far!!!! :)

    SO I was very skeptical in trying a cheap self tanner because in high school I used the sublime bronze gel formula and it turned ORANGE and as it was fading it was cracking and I looked like a lizard. However, back then I never exfoliated like I do now so I can't blame the product unless I try it again. ANYWAYS so I tried this lotion formula and so far so good! :) I love the sparkles, it makes me ...read morelook skinnier :) well I think. It's very comparable to the clinique tinted self tanner which I used to use but has gone out of my budget and by the way, is border line orange. At first when you use it you love it cuz it looks so brown but when it's not that sunny out and it's cloudy, your tan looks orange to everyone around you :( This lotion has a very natural color. The only complaints I have about this product is the smell on my skin and how runny the formula is. I have yet to find a self tanner that does not smell bad on me. And the runniness is probably what makes a little go a long way and makes the formula streak free. Today is the first day I've applied this on my skin, so I will update my review in a couple of days!!! :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good, works good

    this smells WAY better than jergens natural glow. for sure. it's best to apply this stuff at night, your body will absorb it better. and anyway, i didnt notice ANY shimmer. I've used the gel stuff by L'oreal, and holy moly, really shimmery- but the LOTION...no shimmer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best sunless tanner ever!!

    This gives me the most natural looking color and is virtually mistake proof. While I can slightly detect the sunless tanner smell my husband thinks it smells great he always compliments me when I wear it. The finish is very flattering. Only negative is the thin consistancy but I think that is why it almost streak free. I also use this on my face and it looks great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Ragan6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of the best gradual tanners you can get.

    i've been using this since last year i bought it on a whim and i'm sure glad i did. this works great in the winter to brighten your skin and in the summer it looks great also. it has a light smell, and slight shimmer. might not be for all but i find that the color works better with my skin tone than the jergens brands and i love the glow it gives my skin. its not streaky and looks very natural! definitely worth a try! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    clovester | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for face so far!

    After searching the isles and reading tons of reviews, this is by far the best self tanner I have found for the face. Others are a bit heavy and make my skin break out, but this one leaves a great glow and no breakouts. I put this on in the morning and follow up with Olay Definity tinted moisturizer and I'm good to go. No heavy foundation needed! Great product at a great price. Thanks L'Oreal! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cyntiaV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    shimmery!

    This is an ok product. The color develops nicely,minimal streaking a lends a soft,subtle glow to skin. There is some shimmer to this cream;however, it fades very soon after application. At first the scent is pleasant,reminscent of green tea-but soon it turns to that chemical smell that all self-tanners seem to impart. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Daily Tanner/Lotion Out There.

    I've tried MANY of the daily tanner/lotions, including Jergens and Aveeno, and this one's my favorite by far. Believable color, a nice (but subtle) sheen, great moisturizing properties, and a decent scent. Also, the tan shows up quickly. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    It is my opinion that this is one of the best self tanners on the market. It's gradual, it lets you pick your skin tone, and it doesn't reek like many others do. In a matter of 3 days, I had the healthy suntan I was looking for. — 7 years ago
    ashley_boogaard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best glow lotion

    I have used this for 6 months. I've used severL GLOW LOTIONS, BUT THIS ONE HAS THE SPARKLE EFFECT WHICH i REALLY LOVE. — 7 years ago
    sonya51304 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    looks natural

    I'm very pale and this looks natural on my skin and lasts a long time with just one application. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jenn77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"