L'Oréal Paris HydraFresh Toner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HydraFresh Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I REALLLY like this toner!

    This toner works wonders for me! i can really feel my skin becoming more soft and supple each time I use it. One of the best drugstore toners. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Icypink21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh and Clean

    At first I was really nervous because I never used toner. I bought this and used it on my face. It has worked wonders and refreshed my face. It doesn't try it out. I also used this on my chest in the shower since I was breaking out. I noticed my acne going away since I used this product. It also removes last traces of makeup. The only reason why I'm not giving it a 9 is because I have only been u...read moresing this product for a short amount of time. I will know for sure how well a product works after a month. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product, not so great packaging.

    I got this after I couldn't find the Nivea Toner and I only use ones with no alcohol. I use this in the morning as a light cleanser for my skin before I put my moisturizer on. It does not minimize pores but I just don't expect any product to. This cleanses away any last bits of make up and night cream without drying my skin out. My only complaint is that the bottle has a wide mouth (unlike my prev...read moreious Nivea toner) and I have knocked it over twice, thus making my bottle only half full now. I also end up using more than I need because it is difficult to control how much you pour out. Great product, not so great bottle. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Do not try this at home...

    If you have sensitive skin, I wouldn't recommend this product. I experienced a break-out after using it. Didn't use it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Alli08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    undefined

    Doesn't dry skin. Make poors look smaller — 6 years, 4 months ago
    steph115 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good alcohol free toner

    I use this toner twice a day and it works great. It does not irritate the skin like some other toners do, and the skin feels refreshed. Also, some toners and other skin products have really strong aroma, which can also be an irritant but it's not the case with this product. The toner's smell is light and pleasant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good toner

    it didn't irritate my skin, nor dry it out, is a good toner — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HeidiHimmelberg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light, refreshing, and leaves skin super clean! Fabulous stuff!

    L'Oreal Paris HydraFresh Toner is a mainstay for me. The formula is alcohol-free which is the most important plus for me. It also does not contain witch hazel which can be an irritant for many. This toner is light, does not burn, is non-stripping; but cleans all traces of makeup and dirt from skin. I use Retin-A and I never experience any irritation from this toner. Love this stuff! >^,,^< — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Libbycam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    husband's friend

    i always use this toner not only for the face but to clean my back,my husband oftne will use this if he is tired from work,rubbing this to the back gives a refreshing cool feeling and gives a relaxing feeling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best toner I have used yet! It gives my face a fresh feeling after I have used it and never stings my face because it is alcohol free! Which means it doesn't dry my face out either! Great product for minimizing the pores on your face! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jnrobertson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend