Bumble and bumble Tonic Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Tonic Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not for my hair, but for my scalp.

    My hair isn't natural anymore. It is relaxed and colored. It is better for my horribly dry scalp than anything out there. (Trust me i try a few new ones a year. I have tried everything!) It does what it says. I went online to purchase a bottle of Tonic Lotion and this product popped up during my search. I had to try. First wash, it dries out my hair terribly. My hair is also thick and it adds ...read moreMAD VOLUME that is not at all necessary. Wait! There is a back up plan. Bumble and Bumble has plenty of masque to choose from. I use Mending Masque. I am sure any of their masque would do the trick. Deep is awesome! Plus you get to add Tonic Lotion to your scalp when you are done. It gets better. It is a once a week date in the shower with this product (or whenever you get oily or flaky) and you only need a little bit. You get to stretch your dollar. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the BEST! IMHO for my hair

    i was told you have to use non laura sulfide ingregients in shampoo in order to avoid a detergent clean! Tonic bumble gives you a clean scalp and leaves hair soft and shiny. I have bought cases of this stuff! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jujifruit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bumblee Tonic

    Surprisingly impressed with this shampoo. My hair salon uses it and convinced me that I needed it to. Despite the price (don't like paying more than $6 for shampoo), I really like it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daischop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This product makes my hair feel clean without feeling dried out. I love the tingling sensation from the tea tree oil. It's a perfect complement to B&B Creme de Coco Conditioner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Portunt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    This shampoo is awesome! The smell is great and my scalp feels healthy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattone99 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bumble and Bumble is the best

    All Bumble products are amazing. This particular one makes your hair/scalp feel and look clean and full. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommymaryof3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hooked on this one...

    I love this shampoo for summer use, because it really cleans and makes the scalp tingle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for my husband's oily hair

    My husband uses this daily for his oily and thinning hair. The smell is a little unusual but it seems to plump up his hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Genie1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice-ish

    I really like this product becasue of its clean, lemongrass smell. I also like the way it gives my hair volume and shine. I don't use a lot of it at a time because my hair is medium length, but I'm not sure this would be worth the price for people with long hair (about $22 for 8oz.). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Swatic123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for guys

    This product is not recommended for color treated hair, but it is great for "virgin hair". It is especially good for guys hair; it smells wonderful, gives a good quick clean, and is great for the scalp. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend