Bumble and bumble Sunday Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Sunday Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    So-so

    It does get the residue out of my fine but textured hair, but it does so at the expense of softness. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm never without it!

    I love this product! It leaves your hair so clean and soft. I use it every Sunday night to help me get ready for a week of styling products. I even took it on my last trip to Hawaii. I loved having it to wash the beach out of my hair. I recommend this shampoo to all of my friends. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    melissamaria23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I absolutely love this product. It leaves your hair soft and I use it once a month to remove any buildup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissUniverse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shampoo

    this shampoo really works. left my hair feeling really clean. all b and b products are the best — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This shampoo is worth the price!

    My hair stylist kept suggesting this shampoo. Even though it was more costly than what I normally buy, I tried it and what a difference it made in my hair. I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sarahanks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    This Shampoo Will CLEAN!

    If you are looking for a DEEP CLEANSING shampoo. This is it. Problem is it also may be a bit toooo powerful for the scalp. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best shampoo I have ever used

    The problem with my hair is that it doesn't easily fit into one type. It's fine but thick, the back is ringlet-curly but the top is straight, it's color-treated but only with high-lights - you get the picture. So I have to use several different products depending on how I want to style my hair every day. Usually I use a minimum of three - a leave-in conditioner, a volumizer, and a glosser. Ove...read morer the week, even the best of these product can build up on my hair and make it look dull and flat. That's why this Bumble and Bumble Sunday Shampoo is so great. It gently cleanses all the build-up from you hair and leaves it soft and shiny, without stripping color or irritating the scalp. You hair is ready to face the week again! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jfloyd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo!

    This Sunday shampoo is great, it lathers wonderfully, and kept my hair clean for 3 days before I needed to shampoo again, which is wonderful as I am a new mom with a 3 week old. My hair stayed shiny, clean, and soft until I washed it again this morning! Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JudySig | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says!

    This a great product. Think your hair is really clean? Try this. I use this shampoo right before I get my hair colored. My hair always feels so "light", and has so much body. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Michigander | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend