Bumble and bumble Brilliantine Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Brilliantine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Brilliant

    It is not normal for my hair to not have a great sheen to it, but when it wants to be drab this bad boy saves the day. It also helps me show off my layers and gives my hair more demension. You gotta love this stuff! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Will use forever

    It's difficult to explain what Brilliantine actually is so I'll just say what it does for me. It gives my short bob a sort of bed head piecey texture, smooths flyaways, adds shine, and makes my hair smell fantastic. I've had my tube forever (so long that I haven't had to purchase the new bottle container yet). It's expensive but a little goes a long way so it lasts a long time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, especially for the second day

    This stuff is great - I use a tiny little bit in my hair after it's already dried (I've learned that less is more with this stuff). It makes my hair shinier and less frizzy. But I notice the difference the most on the second day - I can now go at least one extra day before washing my hair, when I use this stuff - it makes it shiny, smooth, and keeps the style and volume. Looks like really good bedhead. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    This is great for adding a little shine and definition to the ends of hair (particulary long layers). I also like to use a little on my bangs for a piecy, side swept look. A little more added gives a sexy, bed head look. Th — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta have it

    This stuff is a must have for dry haired older women. Makes mine look like it did 20 years ago. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beasty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites from Bumble and Bumble

    This is a wonderful product which is a must-have in my hair styling regimen. This gives such a nice healthy look to the hair, seperation and definition without weighing the hair down like a lot of products in this category like serums — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmoody1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's Brilliant How it Works

    I'm not a hair product girl. I rarely use anything more than a little spritz of spray but when my new stylist started working this product into the ends of my hair, I immediately saw a difference. It reduces extra "poof" in my hair and helps my hair lay better. I bought it and am hooked. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite Bumble

    You only need a little of this excellent cream, which you put in as a finishing after hair is dry. It leaves frizzy hair sleek and shiny yet with lots of body. I keep a tube in my bag so I can instantly make my hair \"pop\" during the day. I love this stuff. It\'s like a magic overall potion! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LogTavern | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend