Shu Uemura Fiber Xtension Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Fiber Xtension Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite mascara

    I've tried lots of mascaras and this is my absolute favorite. It doesn't clump and never leaves flakes under my eyes. It stays on, yet washes off easily with soap and water. It's everything I'm looking for in a masacara — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sculptress | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    I'm going to have to disagree

    I have to say, not the best mascara I've ever used. It may work for some but to me it is very wet, it takes a long time to dry and ruins my curl. The fibers get into my eyes, I've used a lot of other fiber mascaras and they never bother me like this one does, and I don't have sensitive eyes. After it does dry the result is drooped down, clumpy, stuck together lashes, with my eyes watering from the fibers. I wanted to like it... oh well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sarah613 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Mascara!!

    I am in love with this mascara! I have tried them all and this is the only one that I continue buying. It takes my itty bitty wimpy lashes and turns them into va va voom lashes! I have gotten so many compliments on my eyes while wearing this mascara, even asked if I was wearing false eyelashes! I highly recommend this product. It's definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    loo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    I LOVE Shu's Fiber Xtension. It's perfect for lengthening, curling, and thickening, and the strands on the brush are arranged in such a way that as you curl the wand, the brush picks up the leftover mascara, so it never clumps. You get thick, dark lashes that stay on all day- without messy spider eyes. Alexandra Sephora, LLC — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AlexandraMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I do not leave my house with out this mascara, This will never clump no matter how many coats you apply. you will have lashes that all the girls will envy — 6 years, 8 months ago
    malyna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    By far the best mascara I've used in a very long time. It lasts all day, and does not irrirate my sensitive eyes. I love thick dark lashes, and this product definitely delivers. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my new favorite mascara. I have very sparse and very straight lashes. This just seems to fill in the gaps like magic and makes my lashes look long and full. It definitely lives up to its name. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gigiboms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara!

    I've already owned this mascara for about 2 months. The brush hasn't clumped together like most fiber mascaras do within a couple of weeks. I love that it lengthens and separates my lashes minus the clumps! I'm a mascara junky, so there's only a few that I swear by and this happens to be one of them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DesireRLM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend