Shu Uemura Fiber Xtension Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Fiber Xtension Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No Falsies Necessary?

    Yeah, right. Stick to what you know Shu Uemura, the eyelash curler. Or fake eyeslashes? Just not let-down mascaras. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but not great for the price

    This mascara is supposed to give the appearance of fake lashes since it has fibers that stick to your real lashes and make them look longer. It works pretty well but it doesn't give a very dramatic look like I expected. For the price, I expected more. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A godsend for babyfine lashes.

    Having superfine and superstraight and supershort Asian eyelashes, most mascaras are too heavy and clumpy for me to use. This product is really light and because of the fibers, actually makes my lashes about twice as long. Although the length is not increased permanently, this is a close second. I love this stuff. — 6 years ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too much

    It does lenghthen but it goes on really heavy. I have to scrape the wand against the tube while pulling it out to get some of the mascara off. When I curl my lashes then use the mascara it totally takes out the curl. I don't like this mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Star!!

    I love this mascara because it doesn't smudge, lengthens lashes and is easy to remove. It doesn't irritate my eyes at all. I'm giving it 9 stars because it should be more affordable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LilyBiscuit7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes Galore!

    This was a recommendation from a sales associate at Sephora, and I will always be grateful to her. This mascara is amazing! My lashes are pretty much normal length and thickness, but I swear they just about reach my eyebrows when I wear this. I normally use one coat for day and maybe two for evening because otherwise, my lashes look like they're fake, they're so long and lush! It lasts and lasts but comes off easily, too. There's nothing better IMHO. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    cocoa518

    Thisis the best mascara out. It makes your lashes look full, long and not clumpy and it washes over nicely — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cocoa518 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't know what I would do without this mascara!

    Eyelashes are my thing. If I had to pick one product to have with me on a desserted island this would definitely be it. Not only does it make my lashes plump and irresistable, but it elongates them as well. I've actually been asked if I'm wearing falsies when in reality it was just this wonderful mascara! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite!!

    If you want long lush lashes, use this!!! Every time I experiment with another mascara, I ALWAYS go back to this one. I have very sensitive eyes and this works extremely well for me!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend