L'Oréal Paris Pencil Perfect Self-Advancing Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Pencil Perfect Self-Advancing Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    great color in smear city!

    My regular brand was out of stock, and I was in desperate need of a black liner, so I gave this a go. It went on smoothly and easily, and with a gorgeous, rich black color. Too bad it wound up smearing, even in places I can't imagine how it got to. It's like small clumps would come off and then when I tried blotting them away, it just turned into more streaks. Would be great if it would just settle down and stay in place! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Liner

    This is the best liner I have ever used. The line is bold and thick and last very long. It really sticks out. I love it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    Back to my old brand (another self-sharpening eyeliner). I went through this way too fast, and the cap seemed to mash down the tip of the eyeliner too easily, wasting it even more. It took me about 2 weeks to burn through this one. :\ I will go back to my old brand, for about the same price, which lasts much longer. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Dramatori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this eyeliner!

    the only eyeliner ill ever use again! it glides right on and is the perfect black. no need for a sharpener either. last for quite a few hours, but does need re applying if youre out for a long night. — 5 years ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a pencil I don't have to sharpen

    The texture is just right - not so hard that it pulls your eye tissue, but not too soft either. And since I tend to abandon pencils when they need sharpening (never can figure out a foolproof way to sharpen and not leave wooden edges, and also have a point), this is the perfect eyeliner for me. Nice smudgeable line. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shadowgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    NOT SO SELF ADVANCING

    I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SELF-ADVANCING EYELINER WHILE IT WENT ON FSIRLY SMOOTH .I HAD TO GO OVER IT SEVERAL TIMES TO REALLY SEE IT ON,AND BECAUSE OF THAT I HAD TO USE MORE OF ITAND IT IS A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN OTHER PENCIL I WILL KEEP ON SEARCHING FOR AN EYELINER THIS ONE IS NOT FOR ME. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    521236 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    if you like have your eye liner go on with out haveing to burn the tip then you want this it goes on smotth in last long when i got this for the first time i luv it in would never buy in thing esle this is the best eye liner out there xoxoxoxoxoxo — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Loreal Paris Pencil Liner

    I liked this alot as it goes on nice and smooth and lasts all day. The liner ran out quickly as I used it every day but it isn't so expensive that I can't replace it. I was beginning to give up on pencil liners but I give this a thumbs up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend