L'Oréal Paris Pencil Perfect Self-Advancing Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Pencil Perfect Self-Advancing Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    must have

    if you like have your eye liner go on with out haveing to burn the tip then you want this it goes on smotth in last long when i got this for the first time i luv it in would never buy in thing esle this is the best eye liner out there xoxoxoxoxoxo — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loreal Paris Pencil Liner

    I liked this alot as it goes on nice and smooth and lasts all day. The liner ran out quickly as I used it every day but it isn't so expensive that I can't replace it. I was beginning to give up on pencil liners but I give this a thumbs up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent eyeliner

    Pros: Glides on smoothly, vibrant color, long-lasting. Cons: Smudges a little bit, especially when applied under the eye. A good deal for the price, though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GlistenDew | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Liner.

    Goes on smoothly and evenly. Stays on as it should. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!!!!

    For a lower priced liner, I love this one. It goes on so smooth, and lasts all day! I do seem to use it up quickly though, but you can't beat it for the price1 — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shellseeker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staying Power, Smooth Lines

    For a drugstore eyeliner, this rocks! It is a true black going on, it does not run, flake off or wear off during a busy work day. It does run out quickly, but there is probably not that much pencil inside of the plastic shell to begin with. For the pricepoint, it works great and is quick to use in the morning. I will buy this again! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    itannajones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Glides on smooth. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Makeup_Fanatic | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like it

    I think L'Oreal Paris did a fine job with this mid-priced eyeliner- I have just become so spoiled over the years with my more expesive but worth it brand that I found this to be just a tad inferior. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent

    As with all pencils of its kind, this eyeliner is nice in the fact that you don't have to sharpen it all the time. However, I found that it ran out pretty quickly and it didn't give me a sharp, crisp line that I was looking for. I've since moved to liquid eyeliner, and I much prefer it. But it's good for what it is! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Amylan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    love this product, its long lasting non smuging and comes in great colors. ive been using this for 3 years and never had a stick that dried out on me....bonus — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kimmorgan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"