Maybelline New York Lineworks Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lineworks Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME

    this eyeliner is the BEST. i wont use anything else. Easy to use and looks great. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jamilynn1004 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ONE HUNDRED PERCENT THE BEST EVER!

    THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EYELINER I HAVE EVER USED. I HAVE BEEN USING LIQUID EYELINER SINCE THE AGE OF 13 UP UNTIL NOW , 39...AND I AM NOT ONLY A COSMETICS JUNKIE BUT A BIT OF A COSMETICS SNOB, SO I AM NOT ONE TO USE THE 'DRUGSTORE' BRANDS..BUT BELIEVE ME I HAVE TRIED SOME OF THE ALLEGED BEST BRANDS , AND NONE HAVE OUTPERFORMED THIS...PLEASE TRY IT! IT GOES ON SMOOTHLY, GIVE A FIRM INTENSE LINE...read more AND STAYS PUT, YET REMOVES WITH NOT A LOT OF DIFFICULTY...THIS IS THE ONLY INEXPENSIVE COSMETIC ITEM I USE REGULARLY WITHOUT FAIL AND AM NEVER WITHOUT! ONE NOTE.....THE BLACK COLOR GIVES THE BEST PERFORMANCE AS FAR AS INTENSITY OF COLOR, THE OTHER SHADES NOT QUITE AS MUCH. THANKS FOR READING! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mtenkate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline NY Waterproof Liquid

    I have been wearing eyeliner for 40 years. I must say I love this Maybelline eyeliner. It goes on easily. It doesn't smudge, lasts all day. Most important it is reasonablely priced. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cathejb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    I love this eyeliner. I've been using it for 3 years and it's just awesome. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thick or thin?

    Whether you like a thick line or a thin one, this is my favorite eyeliner. It lasts as long as I do and goes on straight. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Justinother | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bold

    It gives you such boldness — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Estrada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    too cheap — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my cat eyes!

    This eyeliner works the best that I have tried thus far...I have used it for years. I lloooovvveee this product!!!..very easy to apply and goes on very smooth...stays on really good too!...a must have for every glam girl! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    this eyeliner is wonderful-now if I could only have steadier hands.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jamie25 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE this eyeliner

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever had. It takes a couple of trys to get the type of line you want, but once you have it down it is GREAT! Actually has a felt tip. Stays all day and does not run. Can't beat the price either! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend