Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    sooooft

    My hair was feeling dry and unmanageable, after an over dying experience. This stuff made my hair soft again. I love it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jennah_arr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    Happy Conditioning!! Doesn't way my hair down, super soft, silky, shiny locks! Again, good stuff — 6 years, 11 months ago
    adria10 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have really thick hair. This is a miracle worker for tangles and softness. I love the smell too — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Courtney2282 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is for the ultra hydrating conditioner

    not sure if it's the same. but I have curly/wavy thick hair.. and this really works wonders. my hair is so much softer now. i am able to comb my hair finally, too! It smells good and a little goes a long way, unlike so many other conditioners. I will never buy a different conditioner. If you have thin hair, it probably isn't for you.. or maybe use as a treatment or use a minimal amount. this is a ...read moregreaaat product, after trying so many other things and ending up unsatisfied. TRY it, it's not even too expensive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    Love love love biolage this conditioner is awesome!! — 7 years ago
    babycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Biolage Conditioning Balm!!

    This is the best conditioner I have found onthe market. I have fine thin hair and most conditioners leave my hair weighted down. Biolage is the ticket. My hair is soft, silky and full of body with this product. A little goes a long way. — 7 years ago
    MAP | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow

    I have very curly, very frizzy hair. This stuff really hydrates hair; the thick consistency seems to coat the hair and really penetrate each curl. Unlike other products that only seem to hydrate for a day, this stuff has improved my hair a bit with multiple uses. I use it every day, which might be too much for others, but my curls are thirsty! I think it smells great, but the scent is just a tad too strong. — 7 years ago
    spanglishlady | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    This is a great product for silky, tangle-free hair. I have thin hair, and I feel this product helps protect it from further damage caused from coloring and heat styling. — 7 years ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    leaves your hair soft

    This conditioner is awsome! It not only makes my hair soft to the touch but it smells great too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Biolage products but their conditioner is the best and it smells wonderful. I have naturally curly hair and it's one of the few products that leaves my hair managable. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    melynda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend