Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Na

    It's ok.. Good for curly heads, it's heavy,, doesn't help with split ends, it coats your hair but doesn't make it healthy — 1 year, 4 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best!

    My hair was breaking off and dry do to a bad highlight job. Had spent over a hundred dollars on products that didn't work or made it worse. After one use my hair is softer and looks a lot less damage. Thank God I want have to cut any more off! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    tmaher07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!!

    I first tried this product and it smells absolutely wonderful, and it conditions my thick, coarse hair perfectly! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    _Nikitaaa_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT!

    I'm a swimmer - in the pool 7 days a week for about 3-4 hours at a time. My hair was so dry and damaged from the chlorine, and every product I used didn't help or seemed to leave my hair oily or waxy feeling. Finally I decided to spend a little extra money and try this product. Let me tell you, it was the most well worth purchase I've ever made! After one use, my hair was soft, light, smooth, shin...read morey, silky...the list can go on and on! And for once the conditioner didn't leave my hair feeling oily and gross. And I feel like I should mention that ever since I started using this product, I haven't smelled chlorine on my hair once. I consider this product to be my "miracle hair-saver"! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kelseygrubar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    I keep coming back to this.

    Great for thick, coarse, curly hair. Very moisturizing without weighing hair down. I use it every wash. It makes dry and damaged hair feel smooth and soft. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best ever!!!!

    The best conditioner I have ever used. I use this as my weekly deep conditioning treatment. It makes my hair so soft and manageable. My hair is also prone to fizziness but this blocks out the humidity and my hair will stay frizz free. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    brirebel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too heavy, hard to spread

    I have extremely thick and heavy hair. I'm prone to getting tension headaches if I don't get it thinned out every month. I've recently started putting highlights in my hair and being a naturally black haired, going dark blonde has done a number to my hair. This conditioner doesn't rinse out properly thus weighing my hair down extremely and I find it hard to evenly spread on my hair. It also make...read mores my hair feel really coarse and straw like. Would not recommend it for thick heavy Asian Hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ayco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product!

    I bought this last year at Carsons when they had their hair care for 50%. This conditioner really smooths hair very nicely and makes it soft. I definitely reccomend if someone is looking for something to make their hair soft and moisturized. However, there might be some cheaper drug store brands like Tresemmé's Mud Masque. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding!

    My review for this product is beyond amazing! I've been raving about this conditioner && I literally can't get enough of this stuff! Obviously you should use this after you lather your hair. I leave this conditioning balm for 20minutes-2 hours depends on my time spam! But each time I rinse this stuff off; OH LORD ALL MIGHTY, you can glide your fingers right through your hair so magically!!!! No co...read morenditioner has ever done this to my hair! I really hope one day you guys can try this stuff because it will not let you down. I promise! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    christina_sigala | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok

    It's ok I didnt really like this product — 2 years, 8 months ago
    CountryDiva20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend