Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Always, always...

    i love this mascara. i stray and try others that promise to curl and lengthen and they cost out of this world. i have a drawer full of mis-promises but i always,always come back to this one!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tracye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome lashes

    does the trick. ass volume and thickness for a great night look! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    taniajudy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best for the money

    I like to try other mascaras based on their promises of longer, thicker, curlier, better, but I come back to this one before long because it stays on, doesn't smudge, and holds a good curl. It may not give you Jennifer Lopez lashes but even hers are fake. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soonha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    This mascara is by far ahead of the other brands out there. No clumping and long lashes. It washes off easily but there is no smudging while you are wearing the product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Carol_Cole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely Lashes

    I currently am using this product and find it great. Doesn't make my eyelashes clump. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jswinona | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!!

    This is a great mascara, that gives you every thing it promises to. I love mascara and I love it a lot. But I hate when my lashes get clumped together, and this mascara does not do that at all, it really is great!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    mascara

    O loooove this mascara divides, seperates and a very clean look. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    singinghair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    mascara

    my favorite right now — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kimble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend