Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Washable Mascara

    Wonderful product. However, ever so often the entire mascara formula would adhere to the brush creating a sluge type effect. When this happens it is impossible to use the product. I am usually disappointed when this happens, as I am force to use another mascara from my kit. Despite this, I will use this product over and over again. Can someone please explain why the formula sluges on the brush? — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hausau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    off the hizzle fo shizzle.

    I lurrrve this mascara. really adds volume and length! My eyelashes pop whenever I use this, and I have gotten so many compliments I'm not even one of those people with long eyelashes, i have asian eyelashes that are medium length. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mwahxxx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    super volume!!!

    This mascara does what it says- turbo boost volume! It makes your lashes look so full and glamarous. It doesn't smear either. I like this mascara, but not as much as maybelline Full and Soft. Otherwise, this is an affordable mascara that will make your lashes look gorgeous. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Stuff

    Does a nice job with extreme color. I have long lashes naturally and this did not clump them without adding drama. Always use a clean mascara wand afterwards and the results are amazing. — 6 years ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!

    Just ran out of Maybelline Great Lash and decided to try something new. I love this stuff. It does exactly what it advertises and washes off with extreme ease. Highly recommend it! — 6 years ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this because it was on sale and I didnt expect to love it as much as i do. It really does add volume to my lashes and with this mascara it makes my eyes look more dramatic which is good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BabyPhatQueen26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    more like in the slow lane

    I am very disappointed. I do not have money to throw away and this is basically what I did when I purchased it. I could have bought generic plain old regular mascara and gotten the same results. In NO WAY did this mascara do as it advertised, in NO WAY did I get my moneys worth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works!

    My eyelashes become longer and more thicker. Great value for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Francoiseb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's great

    I love this mascara so much. If you are a lazy girl but still want to be beautiful this mascara is your best choice.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rith4_kristina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    I can't stand the trantula leg looks of lashes! but i need the length and fullness this product adds. It is great and makes me look like I have lashes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend