Maybelline New York Lash Stylist Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Stylist Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great mascara

    This mascara is really a great mascara. The brush is great for getting every single lash and it dries quickly and stays on all day. my lashes look twice as long now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TraciMarsh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I love this Mascara its amazing it thickened all of my lashes and my eyes looked great great quality mascara! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BlackRainbow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth every penny.....

    Really appreciate this mascara. Easy to use and does volumize the lashes! Buy it time and time again..... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sddamsel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best so far

    This is one of the best mascara's I have tried throughtout the years. The comb separates my lashes perfectly. With a bristle brush, I always have to manuvre the brush side to side while applying in order to evenly separate my lashes. With the Lash Stylist, I don't have to. Also, it doesn't clump. Now, of course, all mascara's start clumping eventually. This means it is old and time to replace. I w...read moreill have to agree with jeshikachan2 about the comb potentially hurting your lids...only if you're not gentle. It's a hard plastic comb, not soft bristles...but once you've used it a couple times, you get the hang of it. Overall, I love this mascara. I see myself sticking with this product for quite a while :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JPookie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used to for months, never let down

    I bought this mascara to try out the new comb style brush for mascara and i will never go back to the fuzzy brush styles again! this product catches every single lash and it definitely makes your eyes pop -- so make sure you get the right shade!! I used the black black but I'm brunette so the mascara's intensity makes me look washed out bu a brown black looks great on me. But DO NOT get the waterp...read moreroof version of this mascara -- it is impossible to get off!! Of course I loved how I could have it on in the hot springs for THREE HOURS and NO rub off or flaking -- nothing. But it won't come off... seriously. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kirstenen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drugstore Mascara

    Makes your eyes pop, separates and coats lashes beautifully, and I LOVE the comb applicator - not a clump in sight! Works WAY better than pricier mascaras (except my personal favorite - Kevyn Aucoin) for a fraction of the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luscious Lashes!

    My daughter introduced me to the Lash Stylist! It was love at first swipe! I was blessed with tiny wispy lashes. Now I have eyes! It combs on easily, after the first application, I simply comb through the lashes to help seperate them. Maybelline always has great products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    WendyJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly wonderful

    I was a skeptic at first; however once I tried this product, I never looked back. I initially purchased the product because of the brush; I was going to "comb" my lashes after applying my normal mascara. I think this product definitely lives up to it's claim. I really can't explain how it works but I do NOT need to curl my eyelashes when uses this product. I suspect the brush brushes...read more the "upward" while coating them with my favorite black formula. It's replaced my other longtime favorite mascara that I had used for four years prior. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    I have long eyelashes, and often have a problem with the larger wands that so many mascaras come with causing my lashes to want to stick together. But this wand is amazing, I love it and would recommend it to anyone, especially people with longer lashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Karren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must have for long lashes

    I absolutely love this mascara. I have long lashes and the typical applicator brushes clump right away. The comb is wonderful, one swipe and I'm done and ready for the day. So far, no flaking or running during the day. This will be the ONLY mascara I use from now on out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ghstgrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend