Maybelline New York Lash Expansion Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Expansion Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I have used this mascara for times that I can not let it smudge....like a wedding. The water-proof works well. would reccomend — 5 years ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This mascara did a decent job but I didn't find it any better than Maybelline's other mascaras. — 5 years ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara I've found in 30 years of trying them all!!

    I am one of those with thin, sparse, down-turning lashes. I have tried everything from the cheapest to $50 mascara and the waterproof lash expansion has worked for me like no other. Unfortunately, I can no longer find it and am once again searching for the perfect mascara. I used this along with my shu eyelash curler. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TonyStewart14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved it but it seems to have been discontinued! :(

    I loved this mascara. It made my lashes super long and thick while staying on all day with no flaking. Best of all it never clumped, ever! I loved it and just bought the last tube I could find in the store today. It seems it has been discontinued, just like all great products. My only complaint is that Maybelline is not a cruelty free company and so I was looking to replace this anyway. Unfortunately I am having a tough time finding a mascara that works as well for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I wear this with a thickening mascara and my eyelashes look AMAZING!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jessmartin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever

    doesn't smear, smudge or flake — 6 years, 2 months ago
    funnyjello | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline New York Lash Expansion

    Living in new york for so long we were always having some expansion project or another going on...But this one is the greatest New York Expansion. It goes on easily, no spider leg eyes. it opens up your eyes to look their brightest and sexiest. For an inexpensive mascara I definately give it a New York Thumbs Up! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Waterproof Mascara!

    I use this product for 2 years now and I love it, it's very easy to use, it dries very fast and it makes my lashes look long and rich. It stays on all day long and if I go to the beach I don't need to worry about having it all over my face. It's easy to remove with any makeup remover. Just make sure the product you buy it's not old. Enjoy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iuria1978 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's waterproof

    This is definetly waterproof but not difficult to remove. I liked it alot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Did not like

    I did not like this mascara. Each time I put it on my lashes looked clumpy. I had never experienced this with a mascara before. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smitch918 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend