Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume & Length Waterproof Microfiber Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume & Length Waterproof Microfiber Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    yes!

    I love this mascara! I know that you have a little extra work to do with the pier but the results are worth the effort! My lashes are super long and luscious and sexy!!! Just what a 39 year old mother of 3 needs when she gets a night out!!! It holds up and stands out!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    brenda_thompson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    This is just an average mascara. There is a base coat as well as a top coat. Gives great length and volume but clumps a lil too much, Not the best from Maybelline. There are better mascaras out there. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Appu1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy and gray

    It is difficult to use a white primer and cover it with a black coat of mascara: it ends up looking gray. So this is exactly what happened with this mascara. Not recommended. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sahelaziz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Waiste of money

    Hate this one. Clumps horribly. Very easy to overdo and you end up looking like you have spider legs around your eyes. Threw it away after couple of uses — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Markiza83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    False lashes, anyone?

    I used this mascara forever. Yes, it's hard to cover the primer. Yes, it's a little clumpy. But, if you learn to use it just right, it's great if your going for that false lashes look. The only thing that will really take this off is thick eye makeup remover, which I got tired of using. I prefer the regular to the waterproof. It works just as well and comes off with ease. — 5 years ago
    morningblues342 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Maybelline

    Did not work any better than regular mascara — 5 years ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't waste your money

    It's flaky and clumpy- Don't waste your money. I had high hopes but was seriously let down :( The older version wasn't flawless, but it was a lot better than this stuff. I usually love Maybelline, but this dissapointing :( — 5 years ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its mascara???

    it holds my curl, but it doesn't do to much for volume or length. — 5 years ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline mascara

    I love this mascara it is by far the best for length and water proof. I can take a shower and not worry about having it come off. — 5 years ago
    rhiana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    I love this mascara! I have very short and thin lashes and this is the only mascara that makes them stand out. This gives great volume and can even stand tears! — 5 years ago
    amber04c | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend