Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not Bad

    This mascara is fairly volumizing and it definitely keeps lashes soft. This is more of a natural mascara though. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best

    The only mascara I've found that works really good, doesn't flake or dry my lashes out, and actually feels good. I strongly recommend this as a great all-around or daywear mascara. One note: I've found I absolutely MUST get a fresh tube every ten weeks or so, or else it gets clumpy. — 4 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful! And a great price!

    This works so well! I was looking for a mascara that didn't make your lashes look too glamorous, and this did it. It makes your lashes look long and thick, but natural at the same time. Love it and I will definently buy it again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybelline Full & Soft Mascara

    I started wearing Full & Soft about 7 years ago, after wearing Maybelline Greatlash for the last 30 years! It's the BEST mascara! Great brush, gets every little lash, stays all day and easy to remove. Gentle on the eyes! Wouldn't use any other mascara!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ddsvoice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    mascara

    Full n Soft is the BEST mascara out there. Especially if you have long eye lashes that you need to use a eye lash curler for. It doesnt weigh your eye lashes down and its great at making them full and makes your weighs look wide! I've used this mascara for over 10 years! will never go to any other mascara — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jackee_fall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    best!

    I love this mascara! It does exactly what it claims which is enhance my lashes and makes them look full n soft. I hate clumpy mascara that flakes and out of all the mascaras I have tried this has to be one of the best drug store mascaras out there! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really good

    by far one of the better mascaras. i been trying to find a mascara that doesn't clump & leave my lashes brittle & hard & this mascara does an excellent job with that. my lashes feel very soft & clump-free. the length is pretty decent i wouldn't say it makes them super duper long but enough to make it look full & natural. ladies this is something definitely worth buying. TIP: apply some clear mascara before it will help soften the look & make it more natural looking! =) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOMENESS...!

    This mascara is cheap (in a good way) and AHHMAZING! Just see for yourself. It's cheap enough. GET IT! It also stays on pretty well and isn't too hard to take off. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This mascara is PERFECT for my long, thick eyelashes. Literally every other mascara gives me clumps......no matter what they claim. Not this one!!! Its perfect in every way. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    brendalynn6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara on the market!

    I am usually not a fan of Maybelline mascaras......BUT this is the exception to the rule. I needed a waterproof mascara that well frankly, did not feel like a waterproof mascara (I have never found one that was any good except at giving me 3 eyelashes and felt heavy, heavy)! Anyways, I needed one and read the reviews on this website and thought I would give this a try...Thank Goodness....I love ...read moreit. I do not wear waterproof mascara that often, only when by the pool or on really, really humid days or weddings and funerals, but you could wear this everyday and not have a clue that it was a waterproof mascara. It is extremely, as it claims right on the tube, Full and Soft. It volumizes, lengthens and looks natural. So ladies when you need a waterproof mascara, this is the one! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"