Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful! And a great price!

    This works so well! I was looking for a mascara that didn't make your lashes look too glamorous, and this did it. It makes your lashes look long and thick, but natural at the same time. Love it and I will definently buy it again! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline Full & Soft Mascara

    I started wearing Full & Soft about 7 years ago, after wearing Maybelline Greatlash for the last 30 years! It's the BEST mascara! Great brush, gets every little lash, stays all day and easy to remove. Gentle on the eyes! Wouldn't use any other mascara!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ddsvoice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    mascara

    Full n Soft is the BEST mascara out there. Especially if you have long eye lashes that you need to use a eye lash curler for. It doesnt weigh your eye lashes down and its great at making them full and makes your weighs look wide! I've used this mascara for over 10 years! will never go to any other mascara — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jackee_fall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best!

    I love this mascara! It does exactly what it claims which is enhance my lashes and makes them look full n soft. I hate clumpy mascara that flakes and out of all the mascaras I have tried this has to be one of the best drug store mascaras out there! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really good

    by far one of the better mascaras. i been trying to find a mascara that doesn't clump & leave my lashes brittle & hard & this mascara does an excellent job with that. my lashes feel very soft & clump-free. the length is pretty decent i wouldn't say it makes them super duper long but enough to make it look full & natural. ladies this is something definitely worth buying. TIP: apply some clear mascara before it will help soften the look & make it more natural looking! =) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOMENESS...!

    This mascara is cheap (in a good way) and AHHMAZING! Just see for yourself. It's cheap enough. GET IT! It also stays on pretty well and isn't too hard to take off. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This mascara is PERFECT for my long, thick eyelashes. Literally every other mascara gives me clumps......no matter what they claim. Not this one!!! Its perfect in every way. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    brendalynn6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara on the market!

    I am usually not a fan of Maybelline mascaras......BUT this is the exception to the rule. I needed a waterproof mascara that well frankly, did not feel like a waterproof mascara (I have never found one that was any good except at giving me 3 eyelashes and felt heavy, heavy)! Anyways, I needed one and read the reviews on this website and thought I would give this a try...Thank Goodness....I love ...read moreit. I do not wear waterproof mascara that often, only when by the pool or on really, really humid days or weddings and funerals, but you could wear this everyday and not have a clue that it was a waterproof mascara. It is extremely, as it claims right on the tube, Full and Soft. It volumizes, lengthens and looks natural. So ladies when you need a waterproof mascara, this is the one! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mascara that amplifies your lashes while leaving them soft

    This product leaves your lashes soft and doesn't feel like you have mascara on. It is a flexible formula that doesn't flake or stray. It amplifies your lashes without making them look overdone. I love this mascara. I used Maybelline Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara for years and then strayed for a few years by new mascaras that got a lot of hype. I recently repurchased this mascara, and now I...read more remeber why I strayed- it smudges. The waterproof version smudges by the end of the day and is quite difficult to remove, so I end up with raccoon eyes. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CherryAllie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite

    I love this mascara. even though it's waterproof, it's not hard to take off as long as you use a waterproof makeup remover. it holds a curl, lengths and volumizes my lashes without making them clumpy and makes them look naturally full. love this. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lucybaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend