Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this and use it as an everyday mascara. I love that it's waterproof but still quite soft and light. I would definitely recommend this! Love the brush as well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Good

    Its a horrible mascara. Makes my eyelashes stiff and it flakes. there are other drugstore brands that are better then this. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    justmilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    It's not the best mascara I've used, but it is okay. I use it for those days that I want a natural look or I'm bumming it but don't want to look like a total ogre. It doesn't really make my lashes fuller, but it does make them look a little more naturally enhanced. Like I said, no WOW factor here, just an easy look. Not sure if I'll purchase again, I think I like CoverGirl's mascara's a bit more. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really, REALLY Waterproof

    I like this mascara. It doesn't clump, looks dark but natural, and lasts all day. However, when they say waterproof, they mean pretty-much-everything-proof. I try not to wear it unless I need waterproof mascara because it's such a pain to take off. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MissMaiya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Basic Mascara

    This mascara isn't anything dramatic. It doesn't add a lot of length or volume. What it does do is enhance lashes without looking unnatural. It doesn't clump flake. If you want a fresh everyday mascara, here's your product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    missaudrey | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Spider Eyes with this one

    I love this mascara! I prefer a softer, more natural look and this mascara is perfect. I hate the spider eye look and unless you really layer this stuff on you will have beautiful natural looking lashes — 3 years, 6 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fake-ish lashes, awesome.

    Have worn this mascara for years. Love the size of the brush. Covers every lash. I use the waterproof formula in very black and it really makes my eyes pop. I even hang onto the brushes to use for eye brows and root touch ups. Comes off easy with makeup remover. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    I used this product for years and loved it. However I had to switch because it started giving me black shadows under my eyes lately. I don't know if it me or the product has changed. I switched to: Maybelline the falsies volume express waterproof mascara and I am very happy with it no black eyes. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ChReev | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No flaking or clumping

    Whenever I see someone with spider lashes, I want to tell them about this mascara. Just today a woman asked if these are my real lashes - not because they looked fake, but because they looked so real and so long. It goes on very evenly, doesn't flake, and if it clumps a bit (which it usually doesn't), I just run the eyebrow brush over my lashes, and it works like a charm. I've made the mistake a f...read moreew times of leaving it on overnight. I could swear my lashes are shorter the morning after. I got into this mascara in college and tried a few others since then just to see what else the drugstore had to offer. But they all smudged. This one will a bit by the end of the day just due to tears and sweat, but it still holds up better than the others I've tried. Comes off easily with grape seed or olive oil. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    missemons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy grail for me!

    I've used this for YEARS, and every time I try something new, I'm mad that I wasted $$ and always come back to this. It's getting increasingly hard to find in stores, especially black/brown, which I love even though my lashes — 3 years, 9 months ago
    chapstickaddict | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"