Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Basic Mascara

    This mascara isn't anything dramatic. It doesn't add a lot of length or volume. What it does do is enhance lashes without looking unnatural. It doesn't clump flake. If you want a fresh everyday mascara, here's your product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Spider Eyes with this one

    I love this mascara! I prefer a softer, more natural look and this mascara is perfect. I hate the spider eye look and unless you really layer this stuff on you will have beautiful natural looking lashes — 2 years, 2 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fake-ish lashes, awesome.

    Have worn this mascara for years. Love the size of the brush. Covers every lash. I use the waterproof formula in very black and it really makes my eyes pop. I even hang onto the brushes to use for eye brows and root touch ups. Comes off easy with makeup remover. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Review subject

    I used this product for years and loved it. However I had to switch because it started giving me black shadows under my eyes lately. I don't know if it me or the product has changed. I switched to: Maybelline the falsies volume express waterproof mascara and I am very happy with it no black eyes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ChReev | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No flaking or clumping

    Whenever I see someone with spider lashes, I want to tell them about this mascara. Just today a woman asked if these are my real lashes - not because they looked fake, but because they looked so real and so long. It goes on very evenly, doesn't flake, and if it clumps a bit (which it usually doesn't), I just run the eyebrow brush over my lashes, and it works like a charm. I've made the mistake a f...read moreew times of leaving it on overnight. I could swear my lashes are shorter the morning after. I got into this mascara in college and tried a few others since then just to see what else the drugstore had to offer. But they all smudged. This one will a bit by the end of the day just due to tears and sweat, but it still holds up better than the others I've tried. Comes off easily with grape seed or olive oil. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missemons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy grail for me!

    I've used this for YEARS, and every time I try something new, I'm mad that I wasted $$ and always come back to this. It's getting increasingly hard to find in stores, especially black/brown, which I love even though my lashes — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chapstickaddict | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad

    This mascara is fairly volumizing and it definitely keeps lashes soft. This is more of a natural mascara though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best

    The only mascara I've found that works really good, doesn't flake or dry my lashes out, and actually feels good. I strongly recommend this as a great all-around or daywear mascara. One note: I've found I absolutely MUST get a fresh tube every ten weeks or so, or else it gets clumpy. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful! And a great price!

    This works so well! I was looking for a mascara that didn't make your lashes look too glamorous, and this did it. It makes your lashes look long and thick, but natural at the same time. Love it and I will definently buy it again! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybelline Full & Soft Mascara

    I started wearing Full & Soft about 7 years ago, after wearing Maybelline Greatlash for the last 30 years! It's the BEST mascara! Great brush, gets every little lash, stays all day and easy to remove. Gentle on the eyes! Wouldn't use any other mascara!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ddsvoice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend