Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorite mascaras

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft is one of my favorite mascaras. It is very reasonably priced. Your lashes always seem to remain healthy when using this mascara even though when you put it on, it is there to stay. If I don't take it off at night, I look like I have already applied it the next morning. I have tried more expensive mascaras because the description sounds so good, but I usually come back to Full 'N Soft. I would highly recommend it! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    JaNene_Gray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my staple mascara..

    No doubt about it, this is my all time favorite. I admit, I have strayed over the years, trying just about every new mascara invention...but I always go back to Full N' Soft. It is so easy to apply and it does just what its' name implies. It makes your lashes full, while remaining soft. Which is annoyingly rare in most mascaras. I'd definitely recommend this. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Liz1662 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like no other!

    I use this mascara in the washable form as well(read my other review). I am a contact lens wearer and this is my favorite waterproof mascara when I am not wearing it's washable sister, I have been doing so for 4 years. Most waterproof either leave my lashes brittle and I experience lash loss but not this one. I have sweated during works outs, worn to the beach, went swimming and had some really...read more bad crying jags(crying was not caused by the product) while wearing this mascara and it didn't budge. My lashes remain very soft and without any flaking or sensitivity. Like most waterproof cosmetics removal takes a little bit of time, I suggest something oily or a remover with an oil base — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Georgeanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Out there

    I have tried so many mascaras. This one beats them all. I have light color, thin eyelashes. I like dark long lashes that aren't gooped up. This does the trick. It gets all my lashes and the tip of the brush works good to get in between the lashes on the eyelid. Doesn't flake or smear. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    cathead | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Nice Drugstore Mascara

    Not HG material, but this is the mascara I often find myself repurchasing. I have several mascaras from higher end brands but none of them are waterproof (my eyes water a bunch, so I kind of need it) so I don't use those as often. Full & Soft can do a great job on my lashes to both lengthen and thicken, but it takes a bit more work than it does with some of the higher end mascaras. Still I'm...read more pretty pleased with the results most days and can get pretty dramatic results if I try. It builds well and I love the brush. It isn't good enough to keep me from straying to try other brands (I'm not if anything *could* be that good!), but it's a great everyday mascara. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever

    I love this masacara. It doesn\'t clump but gives loads of volume. It is definitely waterproof (tearproof and tested many times). I have tried others and always come back to this. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    wesley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is the only mascara I have tried (and I have tried many, including very expensive ones) that is just the right formula...it doesn't clump or make your lashes stiff, and the wand is the perfect size. For some reason, only the waterproof version works for me. It comes off easily with the right make-up remover, so don't let that scare you off. You can't beat the price! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Tokyo1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I am in love with this product. I have tried so many different drug store brand mascaras, and have been disappointed by all of them. That is until I tried Full 'N Soft. It looks and feels so natural and it truly lives up to its waterproof claim! It is a fantastic product and so affordable. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    SLH711 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I've tried mascara after mascara and as much as I love my Diorshow, this mascara is truly the best and for the best price. If they ever discontinue it I'm going to boycott Maybelline. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only one

    This mascara is the only one for me. I have used it since it was introduced and never looked back. It truly is waterpoof, it does not flake or feel dry or heavy. It gives you longer, fuller lashes and still feels soft and more natural than some of the others I have tried. I give this product an A+. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    VanessaV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"