Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is the only mascara I have tried (and I have tried many, including very expensive ones) that is just the right formula...it doesn't clump or make your lashes stiff, and the wand is the perfect size. For some reason, only the waterproof version works for me. It comes off easily with the right make-up remover, so don't let that scare you off. You can't beat the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tokyo1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I am in love with this product. I have tried so many different drug store brand mascaras, and have been disappointed by all of them. That is until I tried Full 'N Soft. It looks and feels so natural and it truly lives up to its waterproof claim! It is a fantastic product and so affordable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SLH711 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I've tried mascara after mascara and as much as I love my Diorshow, this mascara is truly the best and for the best price. If they ever discontinue it I'm going to boycott Maybelline. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only one

    This mascara is the only one for me. I have used it since it was introduced and never looked back. It truly is waterpoof, it does not flake or feel dry or heavy. It gives you longer, fuller lashes and still feels soft and more natural than some of the others I have tried. I give this product an A+. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VanessaV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I can't say enough about this mascara! I was using Lancome for a while, and was still not the happiest, before my sister turned me on to this mascara. I used to think that you had to buy "fancy name brand" products to get great results, but that is so untrue! Now for a fraction of the price I get soft, long lashes everyday and don't have to worry about reapplying after my workout each ...read moreday b/c the waterproof version works so fabulously! I recommend this product to all my friends and me and all 3 of my sisters now use this exclusively! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joanndj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    TOTAL ADDICT!

    I have been using this product for years and I love it! Every time I even attempt to use different mascara, the results are very disappointing. I agree with the other reviewers as it does provide the soft, full lashes that you are looking for. I prefer the waterproof just because my eyes tear a lot, but both products (waterproof and washable) are great! This product is an inexpensive must have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Noobes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best every day mascara!!

    This is one of my favorite masaras for every day. It is not the most dramatic look, but more natural. This gives me just what the product says.. soft, slightly fuller and longer lashes. This holds a curl well and does NOT get all crunchy like a lot of other mascaras... definitely a staple of mine! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JazzGurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous lashes!

    This is the best mascara I have yet used. Much better in my opinion than Maybelline's famous original. It lengthens and does leave your lashes fuller. It also holds a curl from an eyelash curler like no other mascara, leaving your eyes looking wide open. And it is truly waterproof, even lasting well when swimming. I've been using it since they introduced it, and it is still the best I've found. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyElf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOve YOUr LaSHeS

    I started wearing this mascara when i was 18, i was at a diner and the waitress had these fabulous lashes. I actually asked her what kind of mascara she used and she said "Maybelline Full N' Soft". I have never changed since. It gives you long, plump defined lashe, jsut like the name they are literally full and soft, and speaking from experience, incredibly water proof even after a good long cry. I love this mascara and hope they never discontinue it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nychic907 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best one out there!

    I have been using this mascara for years and I just love it. I use to wear contacts and this was the only one that never irritated them. I will use this one forever! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nevaeh06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend