Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Mascara Out There

    I have been buying this mascara as long as I can remember. Now and again I will buy something different, but nothing compares to this mascara and I always end up throwing the other ones out! It doesn't smudge but also comes off clean and easy with makeup remover for waterproof makeup. It really lengthens my lashes and makes them look amazing. I am always getting compliment on my eyelashes and I al...read moreways say it's because of this mascara! It just does wonders and I hope they never stop making it. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Becky414 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never use another

    This is my absolute favortie mascara. I've tried several other brands and other types by this brand and nothing compares to how soft this feels on my eyelashes. It's very natural feeling, long lasting and doesn't flake off. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Ellee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    been using this stuff for years

    I tried other mascaras but I always seem to come back to this one. It's truly waterproof and doesn't flake. I love it. — 8 years ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for a natural look that lasts

    This is my favorite mascara that I have ever tried. It look natural, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, and really makes your lashes look amazing. — 8 years ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good buy

    This is one of my (if not the only) of my favorites. It definitely adds fullness and length, and it stays on all day without trouble. It doesn't clump and goes on evenly - that's why I keep going back. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    antt0008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    .......

    i didn't really like this product. it did not hold my curl and it did not lengthen and thicken my lash. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    tnp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Perfect. I'll never buy anything else for an everyday mascara. — 5 years ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite drugstore mascara

    I always go back to this one. It does what it says - makes your lashes full and soft looking. Lush even. The waterproof version has lasted through rain, snow, tears and other things. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this one!!

    This mascara is nice. I wish it would give length and then it would completly win me over. I sometimes double this one up with another one! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE it.

    i'm a mascara guru and am always try new ones, but i always come back to this one! it lengthens, adds definition and volume and is definitely my favorite! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    fabunnie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"