Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    been using this stuff for years

    I tried other mascaras but I always seem to come back to this one. It's truly waterproof and doesn't flake. I love it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for a natural look that lasts

    This is my favorite mascara that I have ever tried. It look natural, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, and really makes your lashes look amazing. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good buy

    This is one of my (if not the only) of my favorites. It definitely adds fullness and length, and it stays on all day without trouble. It doesn't clump and goes on evenly - that's why I keep going back. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    antt0008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    .......

    i didn't really like this product. it did not hold my curl and it did not lengthen and thicken my lash. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tnp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Perfect. I'll never buy anything else for an everyday mascara. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite drugstore mascara

    I always go back to this one. It does what it says - makes your lashes full and soft looking. Lush even. The waterproof version has lasted through rain, snow, tears and other things. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this one!!

    This mascara is nice. I wish it would give length and then it would completly win me over. I sometimes double this one up with another one! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it.

    i'm a mascara guru and am always try new ones, but i always come back to this one! it lengthens, adds definition and volume and is definitely my favorite! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    fabunnie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite mascaras

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft is one of my favorite mascaras. It is very reasonably priced. Your lashes always seem to remain healthy when using this mascara even though when you put it on, it is there to stay. If I don't take it off at night, I look like I have already applied it the next morning. I have tried more expensive mascaras because the description sounds so good, but I usually come back to Full 'N Soft. I would highly recommend it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    JaNene_Gray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my staple mascara..

    No doubt about it, this is my all time favorite. I admit, I have strayed over the years, trying just about every new mascara invention...but I always go back to Full N' Soft. It is so easy to apply and it does just what its' name implies. It makes your lashes full, while remaining soft. Which is annoyingly rare in most mascaras. I'd definitely recommend this. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Liz1662 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"