Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Washable Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Washable Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    I have bought really expensive brands in the past and they were no match for this. The brush really defines the lashes with no clumping. I have never felt like my lashes looked very good. I was always envious of others with long, luxurious lashes. Now mine are, too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pata58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!

    THIS IS GREAT! I WAS ASKED BY A GROCERY CLERK THIS MORNING "WHAT ARE YOU WEARING"? I TOLD HER AND SHE SAID I WASNT GOING TO ASK BECAUSE I THOUGHT THEY MIGHT BE FAKE! SHE MADE MY DAY!! LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    millie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible Brush

    The brush bends and "sprays" mascara all over. If I could just get the product onto my lashes it might be ok. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    indykris10 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Favorite

    I really like this product. It stays on without smudging and I have a really hard time with that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marcsullivan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    Clumpy. Bad brush. Not so great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Irma1030 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Define-a-lash

    I find this mascara to work very well, every mascara that i have tried was just gross, i really can't afford makeup sold in department stores so yes this mascara was the best for me overall, you just can't apply 4 coats, just one will do fine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mceternity | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    define a lash mascara

    I bought this mascara with great expectations. The brush bent during application and made it difficult to apply. The mascara was clumpy. I would not recomend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Maybelline's Best Product

    Clumpy application - the original pink and green tube has a better applicator. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brandkb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend