Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Washable Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Washable Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it

    The wand does take a little getting used to, but it defines every little lash in the corners & makes every lash long. The brush being wider at the ends & narrower in the middle seems weird at first, but it really gets the lashes at the corners without putting too much mascara on the ones in the middle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SusanT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's ggggggggggggggreat!

    I LOVE THE WAND! it went on really thin, had to use 2 coats...but, after all the hassle my eyes looked outstanding! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gothwoman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I did not like it!

    I felt it left my lashes very thin looking, I do like the wand but not the mascara — 6 years, 10 months ago
    missdixielee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Define a lash - perhaps.

    Define a lash does have a wand that helps define your lashes, but it seems to flimsy at times to do a great job. I believe the classic "Maybelline Great Lash" does a much better job and is actually less expensive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Danyelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Stunning

    This mascara leaves no clumps, and makes my eyes POP! Its a great mascara...but there is ONE bad thing about it! It doen't make your lashes as long as it says it will. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    proswimmer9328 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites.

    I love it- this mascara lengthened my stumpy Asian eyelashes like you wouldn't believe. And I didn't even need my eyelash comb after three coats! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Aqualectric | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara!!!

    I love this mascara!! It works just fine for me. I only need one coat and the bendable wand is great I can get into the inner corners of my eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amie779 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the very first mascara that I've found really does separate my lashes and not clump. And one coat works fine for me! I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beautyat44 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love the flexible wand, It really separates my lashes and doesn't clump. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jerilee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I have all the maybeline brands and like dior and Lancome so its fun to see the differences in them. I have always found the dior all show to be better but after this came out i think i like this one better. The price is great and yeah the wand is bendy but is easy to wash. I put on two coats and wait after each one so it doesnt clump up. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Missyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend