Maybelline New York Dream Matte Powder Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Matte Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for you're purse

    This is one of my got to have product's! I keep this in my purse at all times for touch ups. It is awesome at getting rid of that annoying mid day shine and looks so smooth when you put it on. It will not crease in lines and does not give you that awful pancake face look that I hate! I love this powder and will continue to buy it as long as it is on the market! — 1 year ago
    ginaaliyah | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Holy Grail.... For a While

    This was my holy grail setting powder for a very long time, especially in the summer when my face would get super shiny real fast. My face started to get dry, for the first time in my life, and I noticed that it can cling to dry spots. Currently I cannot use it on my nose, with my Revlon ColorStay foundation, as it would create a really cakey appearance. I have gone through many of these powders i...read moren the past but I'm just not lovin' it since my face got drier. Oily skin? grab it ASAP? Dry? Skip it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    This product matches your skin tone well and gives nice coverage. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pink1sky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favourite Powder

    I have tried a gazillion pressed powders but this one is by far my favourite drug store powder. Love it for setting my makeup or getting rid of oils throughout the day. Great colour, great texture, great packaging. Definitely a repurchase! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great powder. Get rid of the applicator pad, its useless, lol.

    I love the application of this powder, when applied with one of my sigma brushes. It never looks cakey & keeps my oily skin looking matte most of the day. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Totally affordable and with oily skin it works great! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    heidihannibal33 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mate

    It really is! No running, smearing. Must have for summer! (i don"t use the sponge it comes with) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Camomile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Buy

    I was looking for a product that can work well in a "time crunch". It works great to cover up. I use it with a little primer or moisturizer. It lasts for the better part of a day and the shade matched perfectly! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend