Maybelline New York Superstay Gloss Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Superstay Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    My husband and I both loved the look of this on a commercial. He put it in my stocking, and I love it! Color stays on, the gloss is thick enough, but not too sticky, and it looks great! Oh, and he likes it on me as well as the model!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JerriJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great gloss topcoat!

    The color is sheer, slight shimmer, medium-wear. the gloss topcoat is one of the best: thick, slightly sticky and long-lasting...not like the usual stuff that is like putting really thin cutting oil on your mouth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    toebe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    first lipgloss that my bf doesnt hate and stays on all night — 6 years, 3 months ago
    innocentjerzi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    first lipgloss that my bf doesnt hate and stays on all night — 6 years, 3 months ago
    innocentjerzi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting

    Have never had much luck with the long wearing lip colors, they always dried my lips out horribly. This product is a big improvement. As long as your lips are clean, exfolliated, and moisturized the drying isn't a problem. I'm bad for licking my lip gloss off, but this lasted for HOURS! Will be buying more in a couple of shades. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great little lip color

    i dont really wear makeup at all but i tried this lip gloss a few months back and its great, it does not come off very much when drinking, or eating. and it does not rub off on him either. this is a great little lip color — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mallen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Magic

    I love this product once I got a sample in the mail! I have purchased more! Best part about this product is it does not give your lips the dry look and that the color stays on. Even my dtr uses this and it gives off a natural coloring and not over powering for a teenager. This product is great does not give off a bitter taste this is important since a lot of ppl have a habit of licking their lips through out the day. My dtr loves it cause the color stays on through out the school hours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MikiMadness | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pouty and Sexy, Stayed Put

    My lips have been chapped and I was looking for an emollient gloss, but also wanted staying power. I was pleased with the shimmer, color, and it left my lips soft. It did not make my chapped lips worse. The gloss will last as long as you do not eat anything oily. I do recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mskasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wine Shine

    I really like the staying power of this gloss. You can apply it once in the morning, and if you don't eat anything that has grease in it. It really stays most of the day. It did not dry out my lips like the superstay lip colors of old. Wine shine is a very pretty, merlot colored gloss that is perfect for evening or days when you want you lips to look a little more dramatic. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coinma | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend