Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Banana Boat Summer Tan lotion

    full coverage,no streaking no muddy hue — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tomboy54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I enjoyed this product. Didn't make me turn orange! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Banana Boat

    Good stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wdtipton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great looking tan

    This stuff works great. It dries fast. It does not make you look orange. It also go on even, not streaky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Self tanning lotions

    This is an absolutely great self tanning product, have used before and it works great, no orange look and also moisturizes the skin, nice smell also. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Moonpie3jlnb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely color

    Works well, love the color it productes. Creamy and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best one out there!

    As an avid selftanner I've tried most on the market until I tried Banana Boats Summer Color. Banana Boats is the first that gives a great natural color and you don't need to use several coats to get a nice looking tan. And yes, no nasty smell! I've gotten many compliments on my tan. People are shocked to find it's "tan in the bottle". To bad I don't get any kick backs for referrals sin...read morece I have referred many people to Banana Boats Summer Color self tanner. Only one draw back, I need to stock up in the summer so I have enough to last through the Spring when it finally makes its way back out on the shelves. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Peacharo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 26 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the best in this price range.

    I have tried about 6-8 self tanniing lotions, and this one works as well as any, plus it's half the price. It was a little greasier than others I've tried, but overall it has a pleasant scent and doesn't cause those orange streaks that some do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimCarey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    safe

    looks natural, not orangy or fake looking. moisturizes too. try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    girlsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    looks good on

    smells great, works well and natural looking — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend