Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Volume Conditioner with SeaSilk Reviews

Back to Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Volume Conditioner with SeaSilk»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    i had the pleasure of sampling this product from a fashion show i attended and i am very pleased with the product. the alterna specialist said that a little would go a long way and he wasnt wrong. this shampoo lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALTERNA CAVIAR ANTI AGING VOLUME CONDITIONER

    I love this product its good money spent on a great product i use it and always will i rate this product very highly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carol777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really works!

    Yes, it's not so cheap, but it really works. if you're struggling with fine, flat, damaged, over processed or colored hair this is the product for you. It's very safe for color treated hair and really works wonders. my hair felt healthy after one application. And i straighten my hair everyday. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amaia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    OK

    I like the smell, but would expect more in the protection arena for dry hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sneyens1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Well

    Thisproduct feels silky and nourishing every time I use it. It keeps my hair tangle free and shiny. It is somewhat pricey, but it works well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Overpriced for what it does

    I have color-treated hair and use heat styling tools on my hair everyday. Overall, my hair has only mild damage but because I have long hair, the ends have acquired significant damage and this product did nothing to improve the stiff, dry, frayed ends. Even after haircuts! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    I work for a hair salon and we are all huge fans of the caviar line. It works really well on damaged hair! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MsLissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its worth it

    This is the best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    palmbay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    alterna volumizing is great

    I won this stuff in a contest and didn't realize how expensive it was then. That said it is the greatest product I have ever used for my long thin hair! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sbohannon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Deserving Decadence

    Caviar sounds extravagant, but this product is worth it. It helps improve the hair texture, and is especially good for graying highlighted hair that needs a little oomph! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kathaleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend