Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Volume Conditioner with SeaSilk Reviews

Back to Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Volume Conditioner with SeaSilk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    caviar?

    I just got this shampoo today as a gift...I haven't used it yet but was very impressed by the packaging and the fact that it has the words 'caviar' in it made it sound so luxurious and....well...fancy! Ok, I used the shampoo and conditioner today and...WOW, It didn't even fell like my hair! Usually my hair always has this slight dry feeling after I was it but after using the Alterna caviar shampoo...read more and conditioner my hair felt so hydrated and soft. I was amazed! I love this product and I plan on getting more of it. :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    still hodling at 29

    This is the best anti agin cream ever, at a very affordable price — 5 years, 1 month ago
    delimama66 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Convinced

    So after wanting this conditioner forever (OK a Month), I finally bought it... used it, I liked it but didn't think it was amazing, so I decided I was going to try to finish up my million other shampoo and conditioners that I have... I felt like my hair was getting dryer again, and since I had gotten one full shamp/cond combo out of the shower I decided it was ok to bust this one back out.... wo...read morew! I was missing out, I don't know why I put this away for a few months, I will deffinaty purchase again. Just stinks that it is so expensive. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MissAmErika67 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    just okay

    I had high hopes for this but found it to be an average conditioner. Anti-aging hair care? Really? My color treated, normal hair was the same after using this as it is with Herbal Essences. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love

    Love this just like I love the shampoo. Provides tons of moisture without weighing my fine hair down. It'd get a 10 if it wasn't so stinking expensive. Thanks alterna! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    keithsmoon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So soft

    This conditioner makes my hair smell and good and look good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Trios23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS

    IF YOU HAVE HAIR ON YOUR HEAD THIS IS A PRODUCT FOR YOU. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not what I expected

    I expected a much more dramatic result from this considering the price and ingredients, but it was pretty average. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend