Matrix Total Results Amplify Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Total Results Amplify Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Drying

    This product line dried out my hair terribly! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    amy_echols_bardash | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Thumbs Down

    This product did nothing it promised, for my poor hair. The smell was repulsive and VERY strong. I think it actually damaged my hair, because I had to do some serious rehab after testing this! Save your money, time, and the health of your hair! — 1 year ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Useless

    Just did nothing... no volume, no shine and no hydration. Moving On, — 1 year, 1 month ago
    magictheatre | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Volumizing Shampoo's

    Most so called shampoo's that claim to add volume pull color out the hair, reason it opens the cuticle, hence releasing the color and damaging the hair....And Matix one of the worst,,,,,Loreal still own this line????? — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    I agree i have thin hair as well and it stripprd my color and made my head itch bad — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jackie_zachman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just Okay for Me

    I have been using the Matrix Amplify Volumizing Shampoo for awhile now to no real results. I admit that while the shampoo doesn't make my hair too greasy and seems to clean okay, it doesn't do much else. It does seem to give a bit of volume, but it's negligible. I really like the way the shampoo smells, but other than that it's really nothing spectacular. I would go with nioxin as it does what it says it does and well. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Dessai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did nothing for my hair

    This shampoo was recommended for my hair. I have alot of hair but its fine so the girl told me it would give me volume. I saw no volume and it left a build up on my hair which I did not like. And it even says on the bottle it won't leave a build up. I would not waste your money on this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    inkedgrl80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Amplify Shampoo

    This shampoo is awful. It smells good, but totally stripped the color from my hair and didn't really add much volume at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Matrix Amplify Volumizing Shampoo

    hair looks so soft after useing it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend