Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Family Staple!!!

    Me, my sister and Mother have been using this product for well over 40 years combined. It is the only thing I will ever use to remove mascara/eye make up! We all have to use waterproof mascara and this is the only thing that takes it completely off. I have very thin, weak eyelashes and this is very gentle and does not pull out my lashes like other removers. Yes, it is oil based but I always wash ...read moremy face afterwards and all traces of oil are removed. The women in my family all swear that this is the reason we all have very little wrinkles around our eyes at ages 43, 46 and 67! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    eiugirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for waterproof makeup

    This is good for waterproof makeup but it broke me out because I have such oily skin. I prefer wipes, and I will not repurchase — 1 year, 10 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Oily

    I grabbed this bottle instead of the blue one on accident. They are completely different! This bottle is very oily, I only use it when I am completely out of makeup remover. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Removes waterproof mascara but....

    I bought this because it was inexpencive and I really needed something that removed water proof mascara. I was dissapointed because it was really oily and greasy and made me break out around the area where I used it. Definatly disappointed. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Effective but Oily!

    I really did not like this makeup remover at all! It did remove even my most stubborn of makeup, but it left my eyes very oily, and stung a bit. If you do use this, I would recommend that you use very little so it does not get in your eyes nad sting. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works, but feels like baby oil?

    before i used this, i used a l'oreal remover which really irritated my eyes and didn't remove my makeup as well. this however works wonders and gets rid of all my eye makeup without irritation. my only problem with it is that it feels like baby oil... other than that, it comes in a small bottle that i didn't think would last, but i've had it since december, use it every night, and i still have 3/4 left! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Nanisha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok.. but wouldnt repurchase

    This removed my makeup...BUT it left my skin feeling really greasy,which is hard to remove the greasiness left behind.So if you didnt remove all of the oils left behind,that can lead to breakouts which im pretty sure no one wants. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ChocolateChip | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this product!

    Before I discovered this product, I used to use the blue bottle. One day, my tore didn't have it. I am so glad about that! I love the smooth feeling and texture of this lotion. It clean my eyemakeup and has a light (very light) lotion feel that doesn't leave my under eyes greay at all. Aweome product o its price! — 4 years ago
    lisa_vigna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend