Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover

    This product did not irritate my eyes, but did not work all that well at removing mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    I wear a lot of eye make-up. Especially waterproof mascara. This works like nothing else I've ever tried! I love the light oil that moisturizes my eyes instead of stripping my skin like other types of eye make-up removers I've tried using. I don't just use it for removing eye make-up either! I love to use it as an after shave oil for my legs and bikini area as well! It helps prevent razor burn entirely!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    driven2187 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    GROSS!!!

    This does not work. I had more makeup in my eyes rather that on the cotton ball I was using to remove it. All this seemed to do was put an oily layer around my eyes, and, in an attempt to have it actually remove my waterproof mascara, I had to rub my lashes so much that the product was in my eyes, which was not fun. I would only recommend this to someone you don't like. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too much oil

    It did not remove all of my make up. I had a lot of trouble removing mascara and eye liner. It is suppose to be moisturizing but all i felt was oil. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Windell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for me!

    it can't clean all of my eye makeup especially mascara. I didn't like that product. That oily effect is so irritating. Skip it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works good, but not my favorite

    It takes off your makeup really well, but it leaves a really bad oily residue after.I don't know if it has oil in it but it feels like it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    RebeccahSykes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ok, but own't buy again.

    This product does remove the mascara and other eye products. But, it leaves your skin very oily and greesy; which is very hard to remove. Also makes you suseptable to breakouts around your eyes. Would not recommend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    It works after a few swipes with a cotton ball, and leaves your skin greasy/oily. Works well at getting water proof makeup off. You deffantely have to wash your face after using. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leslierae25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok

    This is ok it kind of leaves my eyes oily and feels bad if you get it in your eyes. It does get eye makeup off after a few swipes. I feel the need to rinse off my face after I use it. — 7 years ago
    Keri16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Oily

    Is messy but it works. Wonder if it causes breakouts? — 7 years ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend