Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Long, lush lashes

    This lash booster is the BEST. Great value for your money.I have short lashes and using this and my mascara. I get what I want! Long lush thick lashes! Try it, you'ss like it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheriebeau | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually makes my lashes bigger!

    I received this from my mother as a give away, I was skeptical but gave it a try anyways. Glad I did, I love the super dramatic lash look! After applying this (be sure to put mascara over it or you will get odd looks from people about your white eyelashes) and then a coat of mascara over it looks as close as wear false eyelashes as I've come. Gave super length and volume. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xanthurus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    don't go a day without this!

    i LOVE this base. i use it every day before i apply my regular mascara and it really does make a huge difference! even when i'm strapped for time i will NOT go without it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A must for the perfect doe-eye fringe!

    Lancome Cils Booster provides a long lush lash base for believable glamour. Apply the base to one eye, then immediately follow with mascara, then do the other eye. Too much drying time between applying the booster and mascara will lead to clumps or stickiness. Works best with Definicils mascara. It's a must if you want Natalie Portman-esque lashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    First time I could see my lashes!

    I was sceptical at first, but after first use, I'll never leave the house without it! It really makes a difference. I usually can't see my lashes, even after applying several coats of mascara. Instead I end up with a gunky mess instead. This product really does enhance your eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    moria70114 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love my long lashes!!!

    This has really given me long long long lashes, i got it as a sample and now I'm hooked and have gottena full size tube. It gives lenght and volume with out the clumps but I do recomend that you put it on one eye at a time. Meaning that you put on the Cils Booster XL on one eye then your regular mascara right after, then proceed to the other eye. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ultimate Boost

    This stuff is the best. I will never use anything else. I follow it with definicils, and it won't clump. It is a very smooth application. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reneeortiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ultimate Boost

    This mascara base is an absolute must. It provides a noticable difference in the ease of mascara application and preserving the length of wear on your lashes. Cils Booster also helps to separate and define your lashes so that your mascara goes on smoothly and does not clump. I cannot imagine using my mascara without it. Do yourself a favor and try it. You will never again use mascara without it! Give yourself a boost! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SusanRich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend