Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base

    I absolutely adore this product!! I did a trial and used mascara alone and then another time first used this booster and then mascara and i found my lashes to be fuller and longer looking by using the booster first!! I will never again use mascara alone!! — 7 years ago
    brizz323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS IS THE BEST!!! WON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE NOW — 7 years ago
    bbelt66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I recieved this product as a sample and loved it. It makes your lashes look longer and neater than mascara alone. I will never be without it again! — 7 years ago
    nateliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for working stiffs

    Although I work in a factory, I always make sure my makeup is flawless. By using this base along with any mascara my lashes stay fresh throughout the day. Because of the base, my mascara did not smear even though I am constantly wiping my face with a towel. The best thing about this base is that it turns even the cheapest mascara into a luxury purchase. I justify paying $22 for the base my buying drug store mascara. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    allisondanielle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want those SEXY lashes?

    This is one product that I panic if I run out of it. It builds volume, length, thickness, and that bedroom eye everyone wants. It should be part of everyone's mascara wardrobe. Not only that, but it protects and conditions your lashes. So, if eyes are the window to your soul, shouldn't you make that window gorgeous looking in. :) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Aimee42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long, lush lashes

    This lash booster is the BEST. Great value for your money.I have short lashes and using this and my mascara. I get what I want! Long lush thick lashes! Try it, you'ss like it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Cheriebeau | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually makes my lashes bigger!

    I received this from my mother as a give away, I was skeptical but gave it a try anyways. Glad I did, I love the super dramatic lash look! After applying this (be sure to put mascara over it or you will get odd looks from people about your white eyelashes) and then a coat of mascara over it looks as close as wear false eyelashes as I've come. Gave super length and volume. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    xanthurus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    don't go a day without this!

    i LOVE this base. i use it every day before i apply my regular mascara and it really does make a huge difference! even when i'm strapped for time i will NOT go without it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must for the perfect doe-eye fringe!

    Lancome Cils Booster provides a long lush lash base for believable glamour. Apply the base to one eye, then immediately follow with mascara, then do the other eye. Too much drying time between applying the booster and mascara will lead to clumps or stickiness. Works best with Definicils mascara. It's a must if you want Natalie Portman-esque lashes. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First time I could see my lashes!

    I was sceptical at first, but after first use, I'll never leave the house without it! It really makes a difference. I usually can't see my lashes, even after applying several coats of mascara. Instead I end up with a gunky mess instead. This product really does enhance your eyes. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    moria70114 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"