Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just tried this one...

    I have been using the mascara for years,when I read about this. Applied as a base coat to mascara, this product enhanced the mascara. Easy to use and non clumping. After a 12 hour shift, my eye makeup still looks new! Happy Shopping! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Nurselisrn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Cils Booster XL is an ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE for every woman's make-up kit - I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!

    I love this lash conditioner / base & ABSOLUTELY CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. It so perfectly & completely preps your lashes for mascara & helps to make the mascara build your lashes longer & more beautiful. Mascara glides on easily and the results are flawless, longer lashes! I would not wear mascara without this first, EVER! All mascara but especially waterproof mascara can pull on las...read morehes, causing them to become brittle and fall out, this protects and conditions your lashes. If you haven't tried it, you simply must get it! The tube lasts a good long time and for me, the results are worth the money so I don't think it is very expensive at all. I would never be caught without it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TexasPrincess77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

    I have been using this mascara base for years, and have gotten many of my friends hooked on it too! I have even found that, with continued use, my lashes are in much better condition and less prone to breakage. No matter what mascara you use, if you use this base first your lashes will look fabulous. For extra volume, apply to both the top and bottom of the upper lashes, then do the same with the mascara. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaurenJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must-have mascara primer!

    I even wear it to bed to condition my lashes. I promise that my lashes grew longer when I used this stuff religiously! Helps prevent lashes from breaking and makes mascara go on even better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    Not only does this product protect your lashes, but it extends the effectiveness and product life of your mascara. A significant difference in your look is obtained by coating your lashes first with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RSpeer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base

    I absolutely adore this product!! I did a trial and used mascara alone and then another time first used this booster and then mascara and i found my lashes to be fuller and longer looking by using the booster first!! I will never again use mascara alone!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brizz323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS IS THE BEST!!! WON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE NOW — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bbelt66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I recieved this product as a sample and loved it. It makes your lashes look longer and neater than mascara alone. I will never be without it again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nateliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for working stiffs

    Although I work in a factory, I always make sure my makeup is flawless. By using this base along with any mascara my lashes stay fresh throughout the day. Because of the base, my mascara did not smear even though I am constantly wiping my face with a towel. The best thing about this base is that it turns even the cheapest mascara into a luxury purchase. I justify paying $22 for the base my buying drug store mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    allisondanielle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Want those SEXY lashes?

    This is one product that I panic if I run out of it. It builds volume, length, thickness, and that bedroom eye everyone wants. It should be part of everyone's mascara wardrobe. Not only that, but it protects and conditions your lashes. So, if eyes are the window to your soul, shouldn't you make that window gorgeous looking in. :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aimee42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend