Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't go without

    I love this product! I use a primer to condition and keep my lashes that I am growing from falling out. This is great for volume and makes my lashes stronger! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ashleygaa | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multitasker for lashes!

    I really love how depending on the way you apply this booster, you can achieve different looks with your lashes. If you roll on the booster, it can add amazing length while wiggling the wand at the lash base can give a huge volume boost. Since I started using this primer, my lashes have become noticeably stronger and doesn't fall out as easily when I remove mascara. Would definitely recommend. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SShum | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without!

    This mascara primer is amazing!! It lengthens, defines, and adds volume to my lashes (which are on the short side). After applying the CILS booster XL, I only need one coat of mascara, and I'm ready to go. It's a good feeling to know that I'm using less mascara, but getting the appearance that I'm using a more substantial amount. I used to use this primer with Lancome's other mascaras, but I've found that it works with any mascara. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes your lashes really count

    If your lashes could use a boost, this will do it. They look magnified! Gives a nice base upon which to smooth on your mascara and stays nice looking all day! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cils + Definicils= Match made for beauty!!

    I've used this product when the name was different (don't remember), but have been a fan for 14 years now! Try this product underneath your definicils and you will be blown away at how it brings out your eyes!! Fake lashes??? Phhhhshhh!!! No way!!!Nothing fake here!!! This perfect duo is a must have ladies! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is phenomenal

    I have very blahhh lashes and have never found a mascara nor a base that made a difference, except perhaps the new YSL volume mascara which does lengthen them quite a bit. Then someone gave me the contents of a gift-with-purchase from Lancome which included this. I didn't expect anything and WOW - I am not easily amazed at my age (50+ - that's a lot of years of mascaras and bases!) but this is AMA...read moreZING. The lashes look false, and it takes only a couple of seconds. No irritation, no clumping, and as another reviewer said on a site, I didn't even know it had fibers in it. A great product, and the end to several decades of searching for a decent mascara as it will make any of them terrific. I am surprised to see people say that they've been using it for a long time - I thought it was a new product. (Really, every time I told those girls at Sephora that I wanted lashes that actually looked like something, why didn't anyone ever recommend this instead of various types of mascara that made no difference?) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    honeycrisp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    like, wow!

    This product is amazing! It really adds length, you can really see it! I don't think it really matters whether you let it dry or not before putting on mascara. I think it works both ways — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vilkku | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hello long eyelashes

    I've never used a eyelash primer but now i am. This primer boosts your lashes making them longer and thicker. You can use almost any mascara and your lashes will still look good. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Money!

    Cils Booster is the best at making your eyelashes look full and sexy! I use drugstore mascara and it even makes that look amazing, it is a bit costly but it is Lancome. Definitely worth trying! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lush Lashes!

    This product makes adds length and volume to any mascara. My lashes are short and thin, but when I use this product, they actually show up! I wear contacts and it does not bother my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MusicalMs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"