Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cils + Definicils= Match made for beauty!!

    I've used this product when the name was different (don't remember), but have been a fan for 14 years now! Try this product underneath your definicils and you will be blown away at how it brings out your eyes!! Fake lashes??? Phhhhshhh!!! No way!!!Nothing fake here!!! This perfect duo is a must have ladies! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is phenomenal

    I have very blahhh lashes and have never found a mascara nor a base that made a difference, except perhaps the new YSL volume mascara which does lengthen them quite a bit. Then someone gave me the contents of a gift-with-purchase from Lancome which included this. I didn't expect anything and WOW - I am not easily amazed at my age (50+ - that's a lot of years of mascaras and bases!) but this is AMA...read moreZING. The lashes look false, and it takes only a couple of seconds. No irritation, no clumping, and as another reviewer said on a site, I didn't even know it had fibers in it. A great product, and the end to several decades of searching for a decent mascara as it will make any of them terrific. I am surprised to see people say that they've been using it for a long time - I thought it was a new product. (Really, every time I told those girls at Sephora that I wanted lashes that actually looked like something, why didn't anyone ever recommend this instead of various types of mascara that made no difference?) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    honeycrisp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    like, wow!

    This product is amazing! It really adds length, you can really see it! I don't think it really matters whether you let it dry or not before putting on mascara. I think it works both ways — 4 years, 11 months ago
    vilkku | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hello long eyelashes

    I've never used a eyelash primer but now i am. This primer boosts your lashes making them longer and thicker. You can use almost any mascara and your lashes will still look good. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Money!

    Cils Booster is the best at making your eyelashes look full and sexy! I use drugstore mascara and it even makes that look amazing, it is a bit costly but it is Lancome. Definitely worth trying! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush Lashes!

    This product makes adds length and volume to any mascara. My lashes are short and thin, but when I use this product, they actually show up! I wear contacts and it does not bother my eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MusicalMs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product!

    This is one of those products that made it to my "can't live without" list. It helps to shape and lengthen my lashes BEFORE putting on the mascara (we all know that overworking our lashes with the mascara wand usually ends up in clumps). The end result, no matter what mascara I use afterwards, is lashes that are so full and so long that they look like false eyelashes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like this stuff! I received a sample and love wearing it under my dior show mascara. I would definitely buy this again. My lashes were definitely longer and fuller w/this stuff before my mascara. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have noticed when I don't use this, my long thin eyelashes fall out. This stuff conditions and I think it makes mascara last longer and easier to take off. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An absolute must product!

    I have invisible lashes and have tried other mascara bases and was not impressed. This product made a huge difference. Separates each lash and gives very good length and definition. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend