Lancome Hypnose Custom Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Hypnose Custom Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The bomb!!

    Very possibly the best mascara formula I've ever used.....it builds and lengthens in few strokes, curls, doesn't leave clumpy stubby ends, and lasts all day! It's a bit pricey for something that needs to be replaced so often, in my opinion, but i just love it so much that I'll have to bite the bullet! Also the curvy packaging is difficult to accommodate in my already packed makeup bag. — 7 years ago
    MulanRouged | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I absolutely love Lancome Hypnose mascara! It makes my lashes stand out and is clump free and smear free. It took a little while to get used to how wet this mascara is, but I learned to really "scrape" my brush off and then it would go on perfectly. The coloring is great and it is very lightweight. One of the best products that I own! — 7 years ago
    golfprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE Best Mascara Out There!

    I LOVE this mascara! I am really picky about how my eyes look, and this does it all! It adds tons of volume and lengthens and curls too! It isn't clumpy either, even after a few coats. I wear contacts too, and I have never had a problem with it flaking into my eyes or smudging after I've had it on for a while. I have gotten lots of complements from everyone from my sister to my grandma! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    magslee02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    money well spent

    I absolutely swear by this mascara for the best building for dramatic eyes. I love the finished look of jaw dropping eyes. You can go light and get wow or go with a couple of coats and get Bam! Try it and love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kaniam | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    The best mascara I have ever tried! I have been using Lancome Mascara for years and always try the new editions. I have stuck with Hypnose. Curls and lengthens!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Stella2903 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thickest, fullest lashes possible

    As a blond who needs darker, thicker lashes, I have tried all brands of mascara's from drug store to high-end, exclusive department stores. This mascara is perfect! You only need one coat, and "poof": longer, thicker, fuller lashes! No mess - no clumps, stays all day (no dark circles by 5:00pm!). The one and only now in my cosmetic case! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shannaz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE best.

    this mascara lengthens AND adds volume for amazingly beautiful lashes. i LOVE it and couldn't think about using anything different. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rachelluvsu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this mascara! It made my eyelash's so much longer. I noticed a difference right away! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LuciiLou9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabu-lash!

    Have used the various Lancome mascaras for many years now. Hypnose is my latest love. It just works great and makes my lashes long & lush. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bonzai53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hypnotize them!

    The best mascara ever! Absolute maximum in few strokes. It did not clump on my lashes at all, instead I had perfectly thick, long and heavy lashes without looking unnatural. Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Insanity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend