Lancome Hypnose Custom Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Hypnose Custom Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very good!

    Best mascara I ever used! It doesn't run and it looks fabulous! The only bad thing is the price... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    emeraude | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i have tried a gazillion other mascaras and now that i've used this, i will not try anything else. i use it with cils booster and together, they are fantastic. i also have sensitive eyes and wear contacts, and it doesn't bother my eyes or flake off whatsoever. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    hello gorgeous eyes!

    Hypnose is an absolute MUST-have. It works its magic to give you the most beautiful and sexy eyes! Gives volume and a cute feminine curl. Stays nice all through the day People ask me all the time which mascara I use...My gals are all addicted to it by now! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    principessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous

    I love this. It made my lashes fuller and have a great curve to them. This is a must have!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    caddocksmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    Gives great volume and comes off without a hassle. Has a tendency to glob a bit, but my lashes look good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    only mascara i'll use

    Keep going back to this one! A little pricey, but worth the money! Beautiful long thick lashes instantly! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tuti73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super long lashes

    I've got pretty long lashes naturally, but this REALLY extends them. I've bought a huge amount of mascara at various price points, and I keep coming back to this one. It also makes them look very thick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    blakwdow | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!!

    That is one of the best mascara I have ever used! With only one application you get all the length and volume you want. Doesn't smuggle. Stays perfect all day long. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sun_n_shine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long, lush lashes

    Usually when a company promises volume and dramatic lashes, I am skeptical. However I was thrilled to discover that Hypnose lived up to the hype. My lashes looked great, no clumps, and the brush separated lashes very well. I was very impressed with this mascara and definitely recommend it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    One of the best aubergine colour for a mascara

    but I don't agree this is the best mascara for volume. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dodgytortoise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend