Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    delish!

    beautiful color, lovely case, lovely mild taste/smell, lasts forever, makes my lips feel good, typically great product from neutrogena. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bermmel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Product is great...packaging not so much

    I love this product! It feels great on my lips and wears nicely. The color I have is nice too, not too bright or dark (Plum Kiss). The problem I have is with the packaging. The cap is WAY too hard to get off! And since the whole tube itself is shiny, there's no grip to help get that tight cap off. So I don't tend to use this much as it's such a pain to open. So close to being a staple in my beauty bag. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Offers just the perfect hint of tint

    Not to mention it contains sunscreen which is a big plus for me. I really like the "your lips, only better" tint it gives me as the coverage is sheer enough that you can still see your natural lip color through it. I also like the way it feels on my lips and the way it keeps it from feeling moisturized. The packaging is sleek enough where you can place it in your purse or pocket for re-application. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok

    pretty good for the price-can't beat two in one!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Can't Stand the Smell

    I did not like the smell of this gloss which was a big factor for me. It has a minty/bubble gum smell that is also almost powdery. It is very moisturizing and feels good on the lips. The color is really light and pretty. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a good alternative to chapstick

    If you like a hint of color with some added moisture, this is the product for you! It is not as moisturizing as Vaseline, but it works well for a tinted lipcolor. I like the scent it has too! You must give it a try at least once to see if you like it. I tried it, and I will buy another! I gave it one less star only because it didn't last as long as I like. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    looks just like clinique black honey

    I read in a magazine that this was a less expensive alternative to one of my favorite clinique colors and indeed it is. Neutrogena Berry Bliss looks like Clinique black honey, feels great on your lips and saves you some bucks! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    momster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love"!!

    this lipstick works perfect for me i always use it for parties or for a friends night out. I totally recommend it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautyfannatic | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good gloss and color in one

    This is the best glossy color you can get. it is moisturizing, sheer, and has SPF of 20. This is the best product Neutrogena has come up with yet!! the only thing is that the expiration date is pretty quick. So look at the bottom of the tube for the latest date before you buy. That way you can use it before saying goodbye! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best

    I actually thought this was a lipstick when I bought it, but it turned out not to be. I loved the slight tingling and pretty color, but this wasn't all that moisturizing. After an hour or so, my lips get really chapped again, and I have to reapply a thick layer of the product. I use this over another chapstick now because it doesn't really soothe my lips. I love the packaging though, but for it's cost, I expected a little more product and a little less chapped lips. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend